Sort:  

Yes because she will be taken cared of than hiring a nanny. She got sick all the time when we let nanny take care of her, better to be on her grandma for the good care and attention. I have to work for my parents and for her also.

Ohh that's nice...she will get all the love from there...
I was really worried that it was something else...
Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome. Yes to give more joy on the face of her grandma and grandpa.

Yes..I am sure they all would be having a blast there :)
Where are you from?

Yes . I am from the philippines.

If you are under discord I could give you a link...you can join that...there are many people from Philippines over there ...it's a great way to grow :)

Yes you're right. Growing is a part of making life better.

Do you want the link to join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71