MY ANSWERS - "LETS GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER" CHALLENGE BY @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

I'm excited to read the many answers to these great questions!! I have always liked these challenges, and it has been awhile since I have participated in one. I want to thank my good friend Alice of @blog-fictions for nominating me!!

You can read Alice's original "Let's get to know each other" Challenge post here.

The rules are simple:

1.Make a post to answer these below questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done below.
Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on...
2.Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post

3.Use the main hashtag as alicequestions

4.Nomination not required for participation

the 10 Questions!!

  • If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?
    This is a great question, and I can think of many good answers. But I will go with.... Jacob Rothchild, world's richest man. In one day I would give most of his fortune away to end world hunger and help the starving masses.

  • What would you do on Mars for fun?
    Hahaha - what are my options? Hmm, maybe I would ask them "take me to your leader." And find out the real history of the red planet.

  • If you could get yourself anything what would you get?
    I would get a key that would open the Presidential library and the Vatican Library. I would learn all the secrets and have most of the answers.

  • Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words
    soft passionate lingering

  • What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
    The eyes have it

  • If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
    Wow, so many thoughts on this one. I believe I would go back in time to meet Jesus.

  • What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
    Haha - I have a good one here. I thought that salt and pepper were opposites. If I used to much salt, I could add pepper to even it out, and vice versa.

  • Do you believe in aliens and why?
    I believe in inter-dimensional beings. If you want to call them aliens, that's ok.
    For those who enjoy this question, read the book, "Sands of Time" by Sean David Morton.

  • Tell me about something you really regret
    OK - to answer this I need to explain my testimony. I'm a recovered alcoholic for 16 years. During my 25 years of slavery to alcohol I hurt many people. This is my regret.

  • Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?
    These were excellent questions!!

I hope you all enjoyed reading my answers.
Now I want to read yours!! Here are my nominations:
@bloghound, @escuetapamela, @eunireal1, @thomasgift, @sindy2018, @sunnylife, @wrladyhawk, and @nikolina.
But remember, anyone can join in the fun!!

Thanks again to Alice at @blogfictions for nominating me, and for this fun challenge!!



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Thank you so much for nominating me Papa Bear!
I'm excited to answer those questions!! :D

Your welcome Pam!!
Those are some good questions!!

Salt and Pepper!!! Love it!!! And aw, alchohol - that sucks, but totally glad you have this.

Papa Bear amazing answers...I am already having fun playing this...
If you become Jacob Rothschild do also buy a lot of Steem and distribute among us :)

To have amazing answers, you need amazing questions!!
Thanks Alice!! This is an awesome challenge!!
OK, we will buy Steem and spread the wealth!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Awesome...thanks for perfecting my idea..I need to give you credit as well :)
Actually most of the credit goes to you :)

Good teamwork!!
But, I need no credit, this is your challenge!!
And I think this will be an awesome challenge!!

Thank you :)
I think so too..this would be great...

This is so much fun
I loved all your answers Papa bear
Resteemed💖💯

Thank you my wonderful friend @eunireal1!!
Yeah, this is a good challenge for sure!!
Have fun with your answers!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

I enjoyed reading that paps and touching as well.
good job @ blog-fictions
I'll try my best. thanks for nominating me paps

Thanks Sunny!! muah x0x0x
This is an awesome challenge!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Nice challenge I might join in. :)

Awesome please do. If you don't mind, place your link here so I can visit!! Thanks!!

hola,buenas noches aqui mi visita lo estoy siguiendo,espero contar con su apoyo amigo,saludos desde margarita venezuela

Buenas noche amigo. Saludos desde Venezuela. Gracias por su apoyo. Bendiciones. Hasta luego.

Agradezco tu agradecimiento

Hello paradise-found!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

im so tempted to do this challenge.

Yes, please do!! And if you put the link here, I would love to read your answers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57