"LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER" CHALLENGE BY @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you ?

It has been a long time lost the desire to write,I would like to thank you, My friend who has always helped me , @escuetapamela for nominating me in the challenge .






Click this link to read Alice's original post
"Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge.  


The 10 Questions!

If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

I want to be the proud prince Artegrel bin Sulaiman Shah al-Qaiwi of Turkmenistan and gained the strength of his faith and courage in wars and hero fighter in order to raise the word of Islam.

What would you do on Mars for fun?

I scream and dance and I take pictures.

 

If you could get yourself anything what would you get?


I want to have the art of persuading people and applying this saying:

To be proud of someone's reconciliation  or to take the laziness to rise, to be ecologically and socially active or to hold on to doubt to cultivate honesty and safety in people or to take pains to wear a dress of wellness . ♥ 


 

Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words.

Powerful effect.


 What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

 Eyes because the eye is the mirror of the soul and the image of reason.

 

If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

I would back to the past and fix some mistakes and embrace who I love .


What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

I thought that life was built on me and that nothing bad would happen to me or to those I loved .

 

Do you believe in aliens and why?

I do not believe in a aliens 

I believe as a human being we have the same thinking 

only language and culture are different
A world other than the earth may exist, no one knows!

 

Tell me about something you really regret.


I regretted some of the moments in which I acted in my feelings

Using your heart at times may break you down .

 

Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Thanks for the questions I have been thinking a lot more than half an hour to extract the answers from the heart



 

Don't forget to follow the rules, it's so easy!

  1. Make a post to answer the questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done. Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on.
  2. Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post.
  3. Use the main hashtag as #alicequestions.
  4. Nomination not compulsory for participation.




Sort:  

I am glad I helped you to write again...
And you took some time to think about it which is great...
Thank you so much for participating :)

thank you so much

Your welcome...
Have a great day :)

How wonderful that fixing mistakes and embracing loved ones can be done in real time without the need of a time machine. But how nice it would be enjoying not to made the mistake in the first place. Still, I might sought its use to gain some wealth. Perhaps a timely purchase of bitcoin or Amazon stock. I know its shallow. Thoughts of trying to prevent WWII come to mind or go further back to see Christ crucified. Or maybe not so far back but to hear the original words of Islam spoke by Mohammad as he returned from his place of meditation where god spoke to him. Who am I kidding.... I think I would go back to my younger self. Tell myself of the changes that will happen in the next 30 years and how to better prepare for them. I know its not really an option you might consider, since your still a young man perhaps a trip to the future would reveal more.

Wonderfully written, my friend!
Thank you so much for doing the challenge!

What is the strangest thing you believed as a child? I thought that life was built on me and that nothing bad would happen to me or to those I loved .

I agree with this and I guess until now, we still want to believe in it. We don't like the fact that not everyday is sunshine. We love our family so much that we can't afford to lose them, not just even a second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85