You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER" CHALLENGE BY @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago

How wonderful that fixing mistakes and embracing loved ones can be done in real time without the need of a time machine. But how nice it would be enjoying not to made the mistake in the first place. Still, I might sought its use to gain some wealth. Perhaps a timely purchase of bitcoin or Amazon stock. I know its shallow. Thoughts of trying to prevent WWII come to mind or go further back to see Christ crucified. Or maybe not so far back but to hear the original words of Islam spoke by Mohammad as he returned from his place of meditation where god spoke to him. Who am I kidding.... I think I would go back to my younger self. Tell myself of the changes that will happen in the next 30 years and how to better prepare for them. I know its not really an option you might consider, since your still a young man perhaps a trip to the future would reveal more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55