''Let's Get To Know Each Other'' Challenge- @dawizy

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

challenge.jpgSource

I was totally not aware of this challenge and would have never thought I'd be nominated, but here we are.... Thanks for the nominations @oredebby & @aauthespian1.

All credit goes to @blog-fictions for organizing this fun challenge, please do enjoy.

Like every other challenge, there are rules to be followed and here they are.

  • Make a post to answer questions below and nominate two or more friends as I have done below.
  • Every post that will be created should contain the link to the
    Original Post.
  • Use the main/first hashtag as #alicequestions

Note: Nominations are not compulsory for participation, This challenge is open to all.

Alright, let's get to it

image

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?
There's no one with a perfect life, but if I'm to choose it'll be my Dad.

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?
I'd float around I guess, or hang out with Martian chicks.

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?
It would be the power of healing, there's too many sicknesses without cures in this world.

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words
I have not the slightest idea.

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
It would be their face, then their level of intelligence, after that their body!

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
I'd go back to my childhood and do things differently.

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
That people used to eat the moon at one point in time.

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?
I believe the universe is full of so many unknowns, so it won't surprise me if they existed and in that same view it won't surprise me if they don't. Aliens would be cool though, until they try to take over the world.

¶Tell me about something you really regret
I regret letting the girl I loved go, also I regret disappointing my parents this comes first.

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha
All questions were unique and fun to answer, this has made me wonder though, what constitutes a perfect kiss?

That's a wrap people.

image

Alright, to make this challenge easier, I've listed the ten questions below, so just copy and paste.

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha

My Nominations : @bookoons @julietisrael @mizdais @samuels80 @ihamquentin @itoroarchibong

Sort:  

Haha...nice answers :)
A perfect kiss? I don't think anyone could answer that correctly :)

Thanks!...

I'm glad you can't answer it too, I thought I was just an odd ball

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol, cool answer tho.
At least it's better than mine😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... Thanks

Lol, this is a fun question and answer show.
It was nice getting to know you.
Lol, erm, okay.....lemme go and answer my own, lol....but the questions ehn
Thanks....

😂 😂

Congratulations @dawizy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dawizy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45