Who Don't love Free money ? Checkout here I got some for you💸💸💸 [Step By Step]

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

As You know guys Byteball Start Airdrop Few days ago, Because of Network issue it was running Slowly. But today it's working again. You Can read The Official Announce & also You Can Read Official SteemitBlog post about Byteball. If you miss first time, Then this is your Golden opportunity to get some free money 💸.

If you use my referral link i can convert your bytes to STEEM/SBD

If anyone want convert his/her from bytes to steem/sbd who referred by other user i will take 10% charge for that

The airdrop is rewarded to the following Steem accounts:

9.gif

  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

The reward is split 50/50 between cash and a smart contract that will hold the bytes for you for 1 year until they become liquid in your wallet again! You can Cashout your 50% reward instant from the exchange.

Instructions to Claim the reward:

9.gif

1. Use this link for Download Byteball Apps from website: https://steem-byteball.org/#DVW6ME3TV4OEB6QYBNIWAVIJR4RNQRVN

2. Download App According to your device.

3. After successful install, Open App ➩ Set your wallet name.

4. Goto "RECIEVE" option ➩ Copy your "Wallet Address"

5. Send me Your wallet Address to my Discord DM: " zaku#2422 " & Wait till I Send you some Bytes for Registration Fee.

6. After Recieve 600000 Bytes from me ➩ Click on " Chat " Option.

7. Click " Bot Store " ➩ Then " Steem Attestation Bot "

download (1).png

8. Then " ADD Bot " ➩ Click on that ➩ " Insert My Address (Small Expense Wallet) " ➩ Click " Steemconnect Link ". Don't worry It's 100% safe.

download (1).png

9. " SIgn in" On steemconnect by using your account. After Confirmation Go back to Byteball app.

download (1).png

10. Click "private" ➩ Then Click " Request to signing massege " ➩ " SIGN " ➩ DONE

download (1).png


After This 10 Step You will get Your free Byteball According to Your Steem Reputation. If you still face any Problem Don't hesitate for Dm me on Discord. My Discord Address: zaku#2422 .One more Thing DON'T Use same Device for Multiple Account

zakucustomfooter2.gif

Sort:  

Please help me I am under 50.

Seriously since I heard about this, I have been sad because I only have 25.
I want to start steemit with full force

TFX36VFVWA7CZP5DHZXSUIZ5QDIV2KHN

@zaku, sir I got bytes and 15$ showing . Now tell me how can I transfer it to my steemit wallet

Dm me on discord : zaku#2422

Can't I get my tokens transfered to my steemit wallet without using diacord. It will a lengthy process. To install and all

Send Your Byteball to this address: DVW6ME3TV4OEB6QYBNIWAVIJR4RNQRVN . I will take 10% charge and send sbd to your account

Sent. And send in steem please. I sent all to you .

You send Amount: 15.17
After charge: 15.17 - 10% = 13.653
STEEM : 13.653 / 1.52 = 8.98 STEEM
Sending you 9 STEEM

Thank you.

Will you please tell me everything like dm or discord . I don't know about discord

I'm gonna do it soon. Thanks for information.

we all love free money and i also love , i will complete airdrop today

Seriously I don't know what to do
I only have 25

LGNLJEPBLYWIFEOKBEIMOBOUZP3UWYWQ

Done ✔

Well thank you, thank you very much!

hey @zaku, here's my byteball address:
Y5AO6VNMAVIKC5DL6XFNJL42XZU232DK

My address RKKH6SIF4SCEPNHSI7L6L7UJNPJMR3UB thanks

I received only 0.24$

good post
but my reputation is 49.6
can you help me to get 50

As for me I only got 25.
I felt like crying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31