A New Airdrop - AVINOC (ERC20 Token)

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Over the past several weeks, many Steemians have been excitingly claiming their free Byteball tokens. If you still have not claimed your Byteball tokens yet, I strongly suggest you do so now by following this guide.

New Airdrop: AVINOC

Thanks to a recent post from @valth I just learned about a new airdrop that anyone can participate in: AVINOC. It is an ERC20 token, which means it is run on the Ethereum blockchain. You can participate in the airdrop by clicking on this link and then clicking on the "Airdrop" menu item near the top.

You will need to use an ERC20 compatible Ethereum wallet to claim your tokens. Personally I use MetaMask installed in the Brave browser.

The more of their tasks you complete, the more points (tokens) you will earn:

Disclaimers

  • I personally don't know much about this project. This post is not an endorsement. I am just sharing the information so that Steemians can claim their free tokens if they choose.
  • The airdrop does require you to share some personal information by linking your social media accounts. Be careful what you choose to share.
  • Unlike the Byteball airdrop, your tokens are not available right away.
  • The value of the tokens that they show is an estimate. The actual value of the tokens is subject to change based on the price of the AVINOC tokens at the time of the airdrop.
  • I'm not sure yet how the AVINOC tokens will be convertible to USD. It sounds like there are plans to get the token added to public exchanges later this year.

Limited Time

The airdrop is only available until the end of 7/31, so if you want to claim your tokens - act now. Here is the link: AVINOC Airdrop.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Tim, was able to get my part of the share !

Thank you for keeping us informed of the airdrops, I already read more information about the project but it looks interesting and winning something along the way is very good

got it. thank you

Thanks Tim. I signed up and will get ~$255 worth of airdrop.

It lacks "Sign In With Steem Connect" :)

Agree, that is unfortunate.

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 41.32% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

@timclif, Thanks your clear details about AVINOC Airdrop. Also better instructions given through disclaimer field. I'll join there very soon.

Thank you for the information!!

so after making a metamask account and backing up the seed codes i go to "show QR code" and copy the link in there. that is my new etherium wallet address correct?

This is what you are looking for:

Thank you very much. I mentioned you and this post in a new post I made. Maybe some folks will decide to use your referal link instead of mine. Thank you for the information.

You should update the link at the bottom of your post to include your ref link ;)

I put it at the first part I thought. I will add it to the last also. Thank you.

Thanks for the information, I had heard about it, but in these days it is difficult to trust all the ico promising things and in the end they do not work, I am going to register and see what happens, regards.

@timcliff thank you very much dear friend for the information, I will read carefully everything related to it
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56