Byteball airdrop for Steem users (Up to 160$ in rewards)

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, today I want to show you how you can participate in the current Byteball airdrop for Steem users. All you need to receive your Bytes is a Byteball wallet and a minimum reputation of 30 on Steem.


Note: By following this tutorial, I will receive a referral bonus after you received your free Byteballs.


steem byteball airdrop.png



As I said the first thing you need is a Byteball wallet. If you don't have one you can download the official wallet by following this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#URR6TMBL6DKSHIVI2HE325WPDP67D7VS


UPDATE: Byteball improved the system. Now you just have to use my link to download the wallet and you will automatically receive the funds to attest your account.
So you can ignore the following steps.


  1. The first thing you have to do is create a new wallet and send me the address of your wallet (You can just paste it in the comments). You need to tell me your address because there's an attestation fee (currently 0.000049 GB), I will send you the amount needed, so you can participate in the airdrop.
  2. After you created a wallet and received the small amount of bytes from me (I will try to send them to you as fast as I can) you need to go to the "chat" tab in the wallet software. Click on "Bot store", find the "Steem attestation bot", choose it and press the "Add" button.
  3. You will now receive a message by the bot, where everything is explained in detail. Follow the steps and you will receive your free Bytes within some hours.

Basically the steps you have to do are following:

  1. Send your address
  2. Connect your Steem account via SteemConnect
  3. Choose if everyone or no one can see the link between your Steem name and Byteball address
  4. Pay the fee of 0.000049 GB



    Here's a screenshot showing how much $$$ you can receive.

    You will receive half of the rewards immediately and the other half is locked in a smart contract for a year.

Have fun! As I said, I will try to send you the bytes as fast as I can.

Sort:  

UPDATE: Byteball improved the system. Now you just have to use my link to download the wallet and you will automatically receive the funds to attest your account.

Upvoted for visibility.

Hi, do you still send fees? Here is my address: CCYHYQQXPD2SQL7HFKM5XLDJXP5JWYBZ
Thanks!

So, you already received your reward?

You got a 12.05% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @okean123!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

My Address please send me...
byteball:PV6DJ4NWJRZTZGSLTZ6OXGBOOQ33MLLW

Done! It can take some minutes to confirm the transaction tho.

You got a 11.26% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @okean123! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

byteball:SI5SO4PNJJNATRIKRG74A5IY6UKTHLSL

Posted using Partiko Android

done @okean123

LAD3SLXSZMHQN66ORESVLUPFDRODJCSZ

thanks. received it already. what do i do with my bytes afterwards?

You need to follow the steps that the Steem Attestation Bot is writing to you. Have you already started the chat with the bot?

yes I've already done it.

My byteball address byteball:PIS7WYPTQIL7AJDTEYYTGKUHYXUEDIOR

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34