Byteball is working !

in #airdrop6 years ago

20180716_142429_0001.pngByteball network has been down some days. But is now working again.
So - you can now claim your airdrop if you have not done it before.

  1. Click here to download the app.
    https://steem-byteball.org/#4PWJVKWHHQTOI2CIGYGLYLZLVQSKXPEQ
  2. When they ask for the fee - sent me your adress and I will send it to you.
  3. You will get byteball for 10-60 usd.
  4. Bonus - If you register with my link I can buy the byteballs from you wiith steem. (You do not need to sell them)
    You have to tell me exactly timestamp when you register so that I can track it.
    I will buy max 5 persons byteball
Sort:  

Hi. Please send the fee if possible. W3VNH47IMKQJMPS7BMBJWTQZGCVMIHB4

Thank you

Done

Registration complete ! Nice work.

Awesome, thank you. Let me know if you want to buy any of them of me?

If you want I buy coins for 10usd for 8 steem. Just tell me

Cool...I am happy with that. How do you want to transact?

4PWJVKWHHQTOI2CIGYGLYLZLVQSKXPEQ
Send it to this adress. Tell me timestamp

Sent now.

Timestamp? Take a screenshot or tell me exact time and amount

A lot of transactions today

Hi.
Please send the fee.

MUAQWEIR6IIKG5CZRCLMGX72KGIHPAIZ

Done. But I will only buy hem if you used my link above .

which link?
i download the app from playstore.
what can i do now?
i wanna sell to you only.

should i reinstall it from link above?

Have you got my 600 000 coin?
Or do you have more coins at your wallet?

i have more 60 000 coins in my wallet.

More than 600 000? If so - more people has given you money. Try to register and get coins. I will se if I am the referal or not. If not - I can oonly offer half of the money.

then should i create a new wallet with app link above?
as we're not sure about this wallet.
then I'll discord you my wallet address so no one can give me free bytes.
how's the idea?

Sounds good. I THINK it will be working. But can not promise.

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@minimining/byteball-is-working
This is the best way.
If you dont go that way I have to be first person to give you money. If not - I will not buy the coins

Congratulations @minimining! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @minimining, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71