Sort:  

Done. But I will only buy hem if you used my link above .

which link?
i download the app from playstore.
what can i do now?
i wanna sell to you only.

should i reinstall it from link above?

Have you got my 600 000 coin?
Or do you have more coins at your wallet?

i have more 60 000 coins in my wallet.

More than 600 000? If so - more people has given you money. Try to register and get coins. I will se if I am the referal or not. If not - I can oonly offer half of the money.

then should i create a new wallet with app link above?
as we're not sure about this wallet.
then I'll discord you my wallet address so no one can give me free bytes.
how's the idea?

Sounds good. I THINK it will be working. But can not promise.

ok I'm trying then.
can you please give me your discord id?

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@minimining/byteball-is-working
This is the best way.
If you dont go that way I have to be first person to give you money. If not - I will not buy the coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57