Byteball Airdrop - Up to $160 tokens for FREE

in #airdrop6 years ago

1.png

Byteball is giving out free Byteball tokens to every Steem user! The rewards depend on the Steemit reputation and are as follows:

  • Steem reputation above 30: $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: $160 reward

How to claim your tokens?

  1. Download and install the official Byteball wallet here https://steem-byteball.org/#43HBRZOXLD6EJFJDWQONV26CVTGS776V
  2. Copy your address by pressing "receive" and send it to me on steem.chat (elevator09) or Discord: elevator09#7098
  3. I will then send you the registration fee of 50,000 Bytes as quickly as possible.
  4. When the Bytes arrived your wallet, go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", and press "...". Choose then "insert my address" and wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account with steemconnect.
  5. After you followed all steps you will receive your free bytes!

The rewards are splitted, 50% can be spent immediately and the rest stay in a smart contract for one year until its spendable.

Disclaimer: I also earn some referral rewards for sending you the registration fee. Enjoy your free rewards!

Sort:  

Thanks for the share really interesting project and I will be getting invovled!

Also if you are looking for a way to get some tokens without mining or investing, look into Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform that allows you to give feedback and earn crypto tokens for it! They have over 22k users and have recently been listed on CoinMarketCap. (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/crowdholding/)

Gladly. True really amazing project! Gave you my vote then you can get involved a bit faster

Wowww... Realy i want this coin.. @elevator09

Thanku very much @elevator09.. And I also receive mytes.... Thanks for sheering...

Well Byteball again, i remember i was part of their real name attestation refferal program before it changed. I would like to participate but i don't have enough rep.

Gave you a little support

Thank You Sir, I received. if anybody getting any issue. I can help.

Glad to hear.

no

Someone give me a push to get 30 rep .... curently I'm on 29 :)

Thanks. You can also participate in the airdrop if you want

can u give me some information about that what is it

Yes.. When you attest your Steem Account with the byteball wallet you will get a reward for free depending on your steem reputation. In your Case would that be $10 reward in form of Byteballs. But you can also wait until reputation 40 then you would get a bigger reward.

i will after 40 reputation

Good idea you are not far away from it. Gave you my vote that you can participate faster

o yes please give me your vote so that i can do it now here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/life/@samina2018/how-to-tackle-difficulties-of-life

I (already) gave you my support on your last comment

Ok got your vote thank u

okyy thank you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

XOX5QHHNAMGIR75LFEDCATVRLIQY3JAX

BADA7HOVBQ4G7PPR3O5SU2DIIYTZKUXW
Please send byte for me @elevator09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50