Sort:  

Thanks. You can also participate in the airdrop if you want

can u give me some information about that what is it

Yes.. When you attest your Steem Account with the byteball wallet you will get a reward for free depending on your steem reputation. In your Case would that be $10 reward in form of Byteballs. But you can also wait until reputation 40 then you would get a bigger reward.

i will after 40 reputation

Good idea you are not far away from it. Gave you my vote that you can participate faster

o yes please give me your vote so that i can do it now here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/life/@samina2018/how-to-tackle-difficulties-of-life

I (already) gave you my support on your last comment

Ok got your vote thank u

okyy thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44