Would You Like To Stay At The Dome Villas in Mentigi Bay, Lombok? "Killerpix" [Airbnb]

in #airbnb7 years ago (edited)

I just recently dicovered how to post with the fantastic platform @busy.org and bombarding you with a few pictures, I always wanted to share.

That's my friend Britta Slippens, The Owner of the Mentigi Bay Dome Village.
IMG_6777.jpg

This is one of zillion of photos I took on one of many stays at the domes, enjoying the solitude and light!
IMG_5233.jpg

Today its about one of my airbnb properties in Indonesia I do offer among a few others in Brazil, Croatia, Vienna and Bali.
1002963_527144037345416_335218225_n.jpg

How to become A SUPERHOST on AIRBNB for more Cash & A Change of Lifestyle
IMG_7968.jpg

I don't know which one to use to enter for the killerpix contest by @claudiaz. I have so many:)
IMG_6459.jpg

IMG_6573.jpg

The Mentigi Bay Dome Village Video Clip

There is not much more to say! Just enjoy those colours and beauty of the area.
Wisedome pool 2.jpg

11224005_931250080265393_5286213965370788522_n.jpg

1391706_580401638686322_1766147960_n.jpg
IMG_6586.jpg

549423_490499257676561_1451802942_n.jpg

IMG_6575.jpg

IMG_6587.jpg

IMG_6496.jpg

I wrote about my trip HERE: Getting Off the Sailing Boat In Lombok, Mentigi Bay - Beautiful Indonesia!

IMG_6413.jpg

This one is for you @akashas YOGA & BELLYDANCE Retreats in Mentigi Bay Lombok, Indonesia . Who is IN ? [airbnb]

Yours @mammasitta and @massivevibration for more music related articles and re-steems

Would be great to see you there as well sometimes

PS : Quality Music Can Mean Many Different Things! Brainfeeder's Boss "FLYING LOTUS" Produces Some Of The Most Sophisticated Sound For My Ears

Sort:  

Never to much from you and your lovely pictures!
This brings back summer feeling !!

a00b02e1_original.jpg

Never too much ? good.......:)

It is a beautiful property located on the hill with incredible views of Gilis and Mt. Agung. It's not for everyone, and in my opinion most certainly not for a family with young children. But it's a great place for those traveling in a group and want a space for them.

Its perfect for families!Its a very safe place! Not sure what you mean.

26161333.jpg

Wow wow and wow. This place looks amazing :O I want to visit this paradise ! And those "infinity pools" just to stay and chill there the whole day. Also so many pretty flowers, just awesome.
PS. will be checking too busy.org sometimes this week :))

I give you my airbnb link :)
Thats the spot!!!!
Its heaven!

Wisedome view.jpg

Lool.... Even If you asked me to pick one.... I'll just pick all of them!😂

They are all beautiful.


Let them change the rules for your sake!.... Lol.


Thanks for sharing @mammasitta... And GoodLuck in your contest!

Beautiful shots! This makes me want to take a vacation now especially since it is freezing here. I've been wanting to try the busy platform as well.

You gonna love it :)

Lombok is owned by Indonesia because its beauty like Bali hence Lombok is second Bali.Lautnya, its mountain and customs very same with Bali.Saya very admiration of this eastern Indonesia province.Thank you for promoting Lombok to Dunia @mammasitta

I miss it!!!!

Indonesia indah sekali!

IMG_7661 (1).jpg

itulah Indonesia dari Sabang sampai Meurauke

Wow, wunderschön! Dort einmal für einige Zeit abhängen, das wär's :)

Edit: Ich kann diesen Beitrag aus unerfindlichen Gründen nicht upvoten :( sehr strange! Hole es nach, wenn es wieder funktioniert!

Ja irgendetwas stimmt nicht mit steemit, once again. Geht mir auch so.

This is a really great place.
I can just sit here and watch the scenery all day long.

Meee toooo 🌸🌸🌸

great post. i like it.

It's awesome app really @mammasitta where have you been? It's been like ten years lol😂😂😂😂😂

Its so easy now to add pictures.love it!

Mentigibay2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34