You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai6 years ago

Thank you for your amazing comment @shadown99

I myself am studying IT, next year Application Development...

Wow, that's my dream... Where do you study?

The only thing that you can improve is the graphics behind the game

Thank you for suggestion, I will consider that.

it must have taken a really long time to sort out bugs, troubleshoot and think of new ways to implement ideas

Indeed, that was long but so exciting journey :)

this is getting me a little excited to start developing something soon...

I am glad to hear that and looking forward to your projects!

My code is fully open source :) Here is a GitHub repository: https://github.com/jankulik/AI-Tic-Tac-Toe. The code is written in Processing, which an open-source graphical library based on Java language.

Sort:  

Hey, sorry for the late reply... Days have been a bit hectic recently :(

I am studying at Durban University of Technology (DUT), in South Africa...

I am glad it was exciting, having fun is the best part of programming... Well for me :D

Will definitely share any new projects i may develop in the future... I would love to get feedback :)

Thanx for sharing the link... will have a look, I did Java in school. In Uni, I have learnt HTML, CSS, JavaScript and PHP this year. It was really difficult, but I really want to learn all I can to become a good Software developer, Cyber security wiz, Work in AI or in Robotics... Can't wait for next year to begin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40