You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai6 years ago

Hey, sorry for the late reply... Days have been a bit hectic recently :(

I am studying at Durban University of Technology (DUT), in South Africa...

I am glad it was exciting, having fun is the best part of programming... Well for me :D

Will definitely share any new projects i may develop in the future... I would love to get feedback :)

Thanx for sharing the link... will have a look, I did Java in school. In Uni, I have learnt HTML, CSS, JavaScript and PHP this year. It was really difficult, but I really want to learn all I can to become a good Software developer, Cyber security wiz, Work in AI or in Robotics... Can't wait for next year to begin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39