Engaging My Two Sisters In The Andre Gray's Football Coaching Academy Drill - Control and Passing.

in #agfacademy6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope I meet you doing good. Today I involved my family in the Andre gray's football coaching academy drill. My two sisters to be precise, both the elder and the younger. Thy were exited to participate in the drill with me. If you watch the video you can definitely tell they were excited. So we carried out the drill #2 which is the Control and Passing drill.


...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti

Sort:  

Very well done, taking the space into consideration I think you have done a great job in teaching the fundamentals of passing and receiving

Thank you Sir Andre. It was my pleasure doing so 😊

Congratulations @k-banti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30