Controlling your Thoughts during Meditation

in #affirmations7 years ago (edited)

Controlling_Thoughts800x450.jpg

Affirmation for Controlling your Thoughts during Meditation: Affirmations can change your life for the better and the wonderful thing about these affirmations is that the more we use them, the more they effect your life.

This affirmation is for when you are meditating to help Control your Thoughts.

Use it when you are meditating and stray thoughts keep popping into the mind, or maybe you are having trouble concentrating. By repeating this affirmation you will be amazed at how quickly your mind stops trying to interrupt your meditation.

My Thoughts Are Not My Own, By Intellect Alone I Fail.
 

Learn more about Jason Cain & ZeropointMan.com by following the link to the About page or see my profiles on Facebook, Google+, YouTube, Quora, Steemit

Other social media sites where content is posted: Google+, Steemit, Quora

Sort:  

Hi, zeropointman! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Great advice!

When im struggling to keep track of the breath i also use affirmation. I am safe, i am peaceful, i am loved. Its a good alternative if the breath or sound of silence is a difficult focus point for you at the time :)

Congratulations @zeropointman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88