What is Affiliate Marketing?

in #affiliatemarketing6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians

blonde-hair-blur-daylight-214574.jpg

A big Thank You to everyone who commented and welcomed me on steemit on my #IntroduceYourself post yesterday (https://goo.gl/fBrt2n). I am already feeling at home!

I am currently putting together a detailed post on how to get started on affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing is one of the best strategies to generate passive income. I already have a simillar post on my new blog here: https://goo.gl/M3UYbv

I am writing this post seeking some fresh ideas from other affiliate marketers on this platform. Kindly checkout my new blog and give me some feedback on the comments section below. You can include things I should add or things I should remove. My aim is to come up with the best step by step strategy of getting started as an affiliate marketer.

I want to help individuals out there who are struggling in this business. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

Congratulations @kefa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kefa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34