You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My girlfriend asked for a temporary break up, putting me on hold. Now I have met a new girl. What should I do?"

in #advice5 years ago

Seems to me that the "boyfriend" in this scenario is just being held at arm's length as a sort of back-up plan in case the "old girlfriend" can't find something better. Feels a bit like she's been using his deep attachment, but isn't really that into him. Which is usually a good reason to call it quits; it's not much fun living your life as someone's "Plan B."

Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

I know what you mean.
But aren't we all, in a genuine way, a plan B to each other, until our time of realization? Meaning, Plan A has always been our relationship with our soul self?! After all, everything "out there" is only a reflection of us. Boyfriends and girlfriend, husbands and wives, soul-mates included...
😊🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63