You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What should I compromise on while searching for real love?"

in #advice6 years ago

so if you wish to create miracles and enchanted episodes you can.

At some point I agre, but only at the moment, only as a temporary feeling.
At the end I agree with Shareen. People imagining Prince charming or fairytale see person who does and feels whatever they imagine about him to feel or to do. Which means, in my opinion, this Prince Charming is whatever they want him to be. That’s not how it works in real life. At the end people can live in denial as well.

Great examples especially about “stupidity” 😆.

To accept your spouse's suggestion to have an "open-marriage" so he doesn't leave you is compromising.

Ultimatum? I’m trying to avoid this word like snake’s 🐍 bite. On the other hand I tend to compromise very easily. Afterall for every single compromise I made, she was worth it. Just like I’m worthy the compromise to her. It should always be both ways, otherwise imbalance could lead to a slavery... 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61