You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How resteeming can hurt you...

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Exactly!! People who followed you are expecting on your future post,but saddenly your profile are all resteemed..i notice that on your profile...but it doesn't mean resteeming is not good..use resteem wisely..

Example,like this post?your article is useful and it can help others. So it needs to be resteem...

See? I use my resteem wisely 🤔🤔

Sort:  

@bien , i agree with you..guys....resteem with a heart dude..(^_^, )

your right bien...hope you guys visit my page and check my poem..have some ph support here LOL ^_^

anyway this is my poem for you all..hope you will love it guys..

https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/now-i-found-the-love-on-you-i-will-never-let-you-go-by-mrblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60