Steem Video Ad 3 Gets 7,213 Likes in 48 Hours on Facebook!

in #advertising7 years ago

7213 likes on facebook for steem video ad 3.png

Will you join us in funding more ads for Steem on Facebook by voting this post up because all author rewards go to the Facebook ad as seen at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/videos/1517754641578040/ combined with the YouTube ad on the video shown below!

In the first 48 hours, the Facebook ad received 7,213 in the first 48 hours mostly from ads! In just two days of advertising on $85.90 of the budget, 196,729 people were reached from nearly every country with the good news about Steem!

steem video at 3 day 2.jpg

Thank you very much for the funding from the previous two posts which I am using combined with all the author rewards from this post to continue spending money on Facebook and YouTube each day to advertise Steem!

  1. Steem Video Ad #3 is Live on Facebook and YouTube! at https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-video-ad-3-is-live-on-facebook-and-youtube
  2. Steem Video Ad #3 Text and Script at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/steem-video-ad-3-text-and-script

If you would like to guarantee more advertising for Steem and many more user sign ups as a result of these ads, would you please upvote this post and the other video ad posts because all of the author rewards I receive will continue to be spent on the ads you see here which are already working extremely well? These posts will also hopefully be useful for getting funding directly from Steemit in my upcoming growth proposal which will then eliminate the need for me to ask like this!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

100% upvote for you! This is awesome, please keep up the hard work. Will upvote each of your marketing posts.

how did you get pay so much on steemit? Are you a Steemit contractor? or employee?

You are awesome jerry , head off to your creativity thanks (have a look at my post too[Having The iPhone But Missing The I])

I see me... AHHAHAHAH!

Mr. jerry very very usefull information thanks for graet video

I love watching your results on Facebook ads, it showed others whats possible in facebook advertising

I know it's a very long way to go and perhaps even impossible, but if someday I will wake up and see that Steemit surpassed Facebook and other traditional exploitative social medias -- I will be in the 9th sky.

I've seen people on steemit with over 100k in steem who said they joined after seeing jerry's ad , so its working!

I also joined steemit after seeing jerry's ad on facebook...so thankful to this man. Keep on sir jerry. God bless you. Followed you @storcogato ...

Actually i joined after viewing Jerry's ads. Good job Jerry

This is a fantastic idea to spread the word about Steem @jerrybanfield! You have an amazing ability to spread knowledge. Thank you!

You're welcome @jeff747 thank you for your support here!

Upvote and follow me back so i will follow you

Nice ad Jerry, I just replied to a couple of people in the comments asking if it's legit or if you have to deposit money into it

@captaincanary thank you very much this is extremely helpful to convert those on the fence into signing up! I hope this provides the perfect opportunity to get new followers also!

Jerry you are doing us all a great service by promoting Steemit. Thanks for your efforts!

Jerry I am a follower! Been watching your YouTube and it gets me interested in Steem because of you and Thank you for that! I've shared it to a friend for now but I will be advocating Steemit as the New Social Media Vehicle that rewards within my region in Qatar as much as I can, I don't know yet who are the users here yet I will try to resound the name Steem in within my reach. On my next salary I will be setting aside a few cash to buy Steem.

Wow, it's really successful campaign! You know how to do it to get the best effects. I want to learn more about your marketing techniques :) Great job @jerrybanfield!

Thank you very much for the generous support on this post! All of the author rewards from it will be spent on Facebook and YouTube to keep paying for this ad at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/videos/1517754641578040/.

If you would like to help out and get more followers, would you please reply to the comments both on the Facebook ad and YouTube video below because many people that are on the fence as to whether Steem is legit or not can easily be converted with one short reply into new followers for whoever replies along with an excited member of our community!

I value your feedback as to what you like and what you think I can improve or test for future ads!

you are great man follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77