You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalism killed the Communist star

in #advert5 years ago (edited)

Oh wow @bashadow that's a great idea, gonna find some friends and see what they say, or well, maybe just tell beggars along the road that this shop is closeby ;) Problem is now that I think about it, cops here are very demeaning towards beggars, so maybe telling them wont be a good idea s they might get into trouble with the law, however illegal the cops act here sometimes. But hey, I think your idea is a bit more 'harmless'. I'm gonna talk to some friends and see what we can do. Btw thanks so much for your concern. So happy to get my first reply :D and it's actually someone real hehe. I knew Steemit will live up to my expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41