You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalism killed the Communist star

in #advert5 years ago

Gather up 20 of your friends, go to the store and have them all beg for new shoes. The store owner is as culpable as the graphic designer. Promoting of bad behavior needs to be stopped. Maybe next time he will think twice before posting stuff that demeans people.

Sort:  

Oh wow @bashadow that's a great idea, gonna find some friends and see what they say, or well, maybe just tell beggars along the road that this shop is closeby ;) Problem is now that I think about it, cops here are very demeaning towards beggars, so maybe telling them wont be a good idea s they might get into trouble with the law, however illegal the cops act here sometimes. But hey, I think your idea is a bit more 'harmless'. I'm gonna talk to some friends and see what we can do. Btw thanks so much for your concern. So happy to get my first reply :D and it's actually someone real hehe. I knew Steemit will live up to my expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45