[Adventure] - My Day At The Top Of AustraliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7769.jpg

Nothing beats an outdoor adventure and what an amazing weekend I had with amazing people!

Every year I hold three Dream Building retreats and invite selected people to come and have an adventure and seek clarity on how to establish better lifestyles via specific mindset and self assessment programs.

Thank you to all that attended and made it such a great success.

What it was all about?

Thredbo 2017 Australia:

*We climbed climb Mt Kosciusko
*Visited the Acrobatic centre of excellence to do high altitude functional fitness classes
*Enjoyed yoga in the mountains
*Attended 3 mindset and lifestyle boosting seminars
*Bobsleds
*Spa Baths
*Fully Catered Menu

RETREATS

IMG_7778.jpg

The views are amazing and I recommend that anyone visiting to Australia should have this walk in their itinerary.

Summer is best for the walk as during the snow season the can be quite a trek and the weather can defeat you.

14kms round trip and suitable for all ages.

Thredbo Australia.....look it up and you are always welcome to join me and my team.

What is next for Your Dream Builder? - Bali August 2017 and South Coast Australia September 2017.

Adventures!

Love it!

~Sebastian

IMG_7761.jpg

IMG_7762.jpg


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1

Sebastian's Steemit.com Profile

FitnessSecretsTV

Sort:  

Looks like a lovely spot-- hope to make it to Australia one of these days. My late Godmother was actually Australian and grew up in Jindabyne... but never made it there while she was still alive.

Jindabyne is only 30-40 minutes away from Thredbo so in the same region. All you have to do is plan it and make it happen. :)

The most southern point of Australia's mainland is Wilsons Promontory National Park in Victoria.
I was there a week ago, and I highly recommend it if you're still looking for your south coast adventure spot for September.
Sunset over the ocean – Oberon Bay, Wilsons Promontory, Victoria, Australia

Awesome. I will check it out for sure. I am always looking for amazing new places. Thanks for the tip. :)

Amazing place. You are lucky man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79