You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Road to Stitan and Surdup

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

thank you! that's true. That's what I like about this platform, cause steemit is better trip advisor than google....I hope someday I ll be able to see the whole world and also your county .
Yes, the smaller group is better or even better if you go with your friend who is mountain guide or you go with a mountain guide who is also a doctor...this mountaineering is the best way to know your country.
I'm glad that you enjoyed reading this, there will be another story about day 2...I hope i will get to know your country through your posts :) be well

Sort:  

greetings again.

of course you travel with few friends and passionate people who love mountaineering.

you can appreciate through my post, I have not recently gone to the great savannah (canaima national park) but if you can appreciate other things. follow me .. from now on I will be aware of your adventures. peace and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55