You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Road to Stitan and Surdup

I'm amazed with the panomarama that I just found in your post, very good your photographs, I really feel pleased to know new places through steemit. I am from Venezuela and live in a jungle state that ends with the oldest lands on the planet the Canaima National Park where the world's largest waterfall of more than 1 km of free fall.

back to the post, I love climbing, I imagine that the climate is temperate. likewise there is nothing more natural to go out on excursion, to contemplate nature individually is something unique that many people do not understand if they live in large cities, perhaps the only thing that can climb is in the elevator to your apartment.

always the funny or serious anecdotes will be part of the unique history of each crossing, like the friend who broke the leg, thank goodness they had a doctor, because being in an unsuspected place without first aid attention is pathetic.

thank you for sharing your publication I felt very identified with you. greetings <3 peace and love

Sort:  

thank you! that's true. That's what I like about this platform, cause steemit is better trip advisor than google....I hope someday I ll be able to see the whole world and also your county .
Yes, the smaller group is better or even better if you go with your friend who is mountain guide or you go with a mountain guide who is also a doctor...this mountaineering is the best way to know your country.
I'm glad that you enjoyed reading this, there will be another story about day 2...I hope i will get to know your country through your posts :) be well

greetings again.

of course you travel with few friends and passionate people who love mountaineering.

you can appreciate through my post, I have not recently gone to the great savannah (canaima national park) but if you can appreciate other things. follow me .. from now on I will be aware of your adventures. peace and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58