You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 31 DAYS OF #ADVENTUBE // DAY 1 // Cloud Sourcing in a Daily Vlog Digital Advent Calendar!

in #adventube6 years ago (edited)

we will see. don't worry about something we are not at yet. I adapt as we go! :) I think solutions! not roadblocks! :) maybe, I'd cherry pick it, maybe instead of a few hours it would take longer for sure! -- that's why I'm rolling out slowly :) -- depends on the content too, remember it's not always gonna be like a daily thing, with a 100 people it might be for a review and that content would go straight to the viewing group at the brand.

Sort:  

ok well I look forward to seeing where it takes all of us. your doing a really good job.

cheers brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58