You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 31 DAYS OF #ADVENTUBE // DAY 1 // Cloud Sourcing in a Daily Vlog Digital Advent Calendar!

in #adventube6 years ago (edited)

you did that quick, editing is great, flows nicely. Only problem I can think of is if there is eventually 25, then 100 people, isn't the video going to be really long lol, like each one would be over an hour and long videos don't usally do as well as like 10-20 min ones.

Sort:  

we will see. don't worry about something we are not at yet. I adapt as we go! :) I think solutions! not roadblocks! :) maybe, I'd cherry pick it, maybe instead of a few hours it would take longer for sure! -- that's why I'm rolling out slowly :) -- depends on the content too, remember it's not always gonna be like a daily thing, with a 100 people it might be for a review and that content would go straight to the viewing group at the brand.

ok well I look forward to seeing where it takes all of us. your doing a really good job.

cheers brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46