Priceless Mother: A small god in the family to be respected

in #adsactly7 years ago

A mother can be a woman who conceives, give birth and raises a child given to her by God. A mother is a woman that is ready to die for her child when need arises. According to my research, I got to know that God wants to bring Himself close to us that was why he created a smaller god in woman that is why the relationship between mothers to child is so cordial.

A mother means the world to a child. She protects, nourishes and loves her child. She is her baby sitter, and baby carrier. She has sacrificed many things in life to give the best to her children. Priceless means something that is very valuable, according to the Oxford dictionary, there are some mothers that can be bought by money and some that money cannot buy at any price. E.g. my mother is priceless. Good mothers are priceless, they are valuable, they are irreplaceable and one in a million but bad mothers are not better than a dead lion.

Priceless mothers are those that will never need to be beaten in order to learn how to take care of a baby because she has patiently learnt that from her mother when still growing. My mother knows when her child is hungry and when still growing. My mother knows when her child is hungry and when her baby is not happy, when to give her baby food and when to sing for her baby without having to learn it because it’s already in her, naturally. A priceless mother is a mother that will go to any length just to make sure her sick child survives.
priceless mum2.jpgimage source

A mother’s love is a mystery that I found it hard to understand at first, why the relationship is so cordial. I duff cap for all the good mothers because I think they are more than what people call them. What can you say of a mother that carries a baby for nine months in her womb, feeding the child in the womb? The baby will wake up every morning. Take it birth, and brush it teeth in the same womb. Whenever it’s hungry he will bite its mother instead of telling its mother gently; such as “Mummy I want to eat”. Even if a mother is broke and has no money at hand at that particular time, she will borrow money to eat just for the sake of the baby in the womb.
priceless mum3.jpg
image source

During delivery, oh God!, a woman or rather a mother gives through hell because they want to have a baby, even some babies that will grow up tomorrow and rubbish their mother calling them different kinds of names.
Mothers, to me, are small gods of the family because of their responsibilities ranging from giving birth, taking care of their husband in order for them, their husband to look responsible and giving relevant advice to their husband concerning business and so on,
priceless mum1.jpgimage source

Priceless mother is one who cannot stop praying for her child even when the child’s behaviour is not commendable. Her heart is very soft, very forgiving and merciful. She is one in a million. Do not disrespect your mother, value her. She left all comfort in the world to be with your daddy for your sake. She loves and cares for you before you were born. She left her father’s house just because of you. She worked very hard to have and protect you in the womb, cater for you, brought you up, taught you what you need to know, still you neglected her name and bear your father’s name so why must you not value your mother?

It will be a shame to any child that will grow and shout back at his/her mother simply because she made a little mistake. Some children have become so big that they cannot listen to their mother’s advice. Some no longer give present to their mother; some even forget they have mothers while the mother is still alive. Some spray money in parties, give money to their girlfriend but pretend to their mother that they have no money. They have become the king in the house and a thin god before their mother just because they are now grownups and their mothers are now old.
They even go as far as calling their mother witch just because things are difficult for them; they now consider their mother responsible for their misfortune.

Do you know that if your mother does not want you to exist at the first place she would have aborted you at the first stage of her pregnancy, but instead she decided to bring you to this world? She would have left her husband‘s house but she decided to stay back because of the love she has for you. She is not looking nice because she wants you to look nice and what she receives in return are scorn and hatred from the child that sucked her breast, eat and lived for complete nine months in her womb. Shame on you: bastard sons and daughters. Though, I do not put any blame on you just because your mother is still alive. Wait until you look for your mother and could not find her anymore, then you would realize that there’s no one like a mother. Even when your mother knows that your father is not the serious type she still stays put in the house of your father just to take care of you. Even when it is glaring that your dad is going to marry another woman, because of you she agrees to endure. **I want to ask you, is your mother priceless or an ordinary woman to you? **
priceless mum4.jpg
image source
Pause for a minute and answer the questions correctly because only you know what your mother means to you. But as for me; my mother means comfort to me, she always there for me and makes me feel at ease even in ugly situation. She raised me, took care of me and loves me. She is my propeller that sustained me in life, because without her breast I would have died long ago. My mother meant and still means love to me. She touched me all day and night hugged away my pains, she protected, guided, raised and prayed for me. She is my queen my damsel, a diamond, a rose and one that is very rare to find. She is one in a trillion, she is a protector. She covered me in her womb from attack from the day one to the ninth month. She is my inspiration. A mentor that thought me nearly everything I knew today. The unforgettable lover and the most tender being I have ever come across.

Conclusion

There is blessing attached to any child that appreciates and cherishes her mother. Favour will be the birth right of such child, his/her life will be peaceful. Likewise, any child that recognizes on time that mother cannot be traded for any material thing, the better for such child.

RESPECT AND CARE FOR YOUR MOTHER.

@POLALEYE50 FOR MORE QUALITY POST

IF YOU LIKE THIS CONTENT PLEASE REMEMBER TO UPVOTE AND #### RESTEEM.

THANKS.

@POLALEYE50

Sort:  

Nice write up, Mothers are special gift from God.

@olufemi, Yes! Mothers are precious than diamonds. thanks for stopping by

i love my mom. he is Paradise in world
thanks you @polaleye50

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @polaleye50

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 24.18% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @polaleye50!

You got a 2.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @polaleye50!

You got a 1.92% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @polaleye50!

Nice nice, loved this

You got a 0.87% upvote from @upme requested by: @polaleye50.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Mothers are 24-hour workers are always there to provide a safe harbor or just a touch when we need it, I liked your post, my mother is my heroine. I have made a publication of the consequences of separating families, I hope it contributes with your knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52