You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The herd' (Part #196)

in #adsactly7 years ago

Thanks for the interesting post and lovely pictures of this sweet animals.

I really respect your attitude friend, the combination of being a fierce veggie and also a fierce believer of freedom (a postmodern? I'm still not sure) is kinda rare and I respect it. I, as a person that eat meat - think that people that do eat meat shouldn't ignore the animals welfare during their life before they get to your plate, we should strive for the maximal achievable conditions so they suffer less.

It's really sad to hear about the story of the former cheese makes, in my country we experience much the same thing, the local milk industry is facing a government led import flood, right now they are holding on but in not sure if they will be able to stand it for much longer.

Sort:  

Well, gotta read it soon then 🤗

btw I am not a fierce veggie... I just don't eat meat. Never had a wish to impose it on anyone hahaha :D

I understood it :) do you eat eggs and milk?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42