BETWEEN TWO WORLDS.adsactly

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Traces... In the sand I can see traces; I follow them to the edge of the beach where an exuberant jungle invites me to enter it, I follow a path full of multicolored flower petals, the footsteps meander until you reach a crystal maze. At the entrance an inscription says: Welcome... I enter and I see beautiful rocks lying on the exit inside the complicated labyrinth in the fine blue sand as the crystalline walls, in the distance I see a big tree, a silhouette hides behind, and looks at me... I am already out of the labyrinth; I walk towards you in a landscape that I never imagined existed, my steps tremble with emotion, I surround the tree of life and between your roots you are with a crystal heart in your hands, you hand it to me, giving off a light that enters my chest burning my soul and reborn a beautiful feeling of peace in me, in every cell of my body, in every gesture. Your hands... your eyes... your body...

A look in time exalts the fragility of life subject to omnipresent control. You breathe space at every moment, and in chariots pulled by winged horses, furrow space in my dreams, as you can also do if you break the barriers that have imposed. Time was created by men in an attempt to control the faculties of daydreaming, in the immense gallery of dreams, of this vast universe.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Thanks for the support! :)

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

Esa fotografía realmente me encantó mi Pana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87