Sunshine in a flower - #adsactly #macrophotography #ladiesofsteemit

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This flower reminded me of a story I read about the whole universe being contained within a flower... I hope you like it!

Don't forget to click the images for the full screen effect...*

16.JPG

15.JPG

14.JPG

These images are my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 18 - 300mm Contemporary lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

It's beautiful! Just stunning.

Your story reminds me of one of my favorites 'A Mote in God's Eye' by Arthur C Clarke. The universe we live in was entirely contained in a dust mote in God's eye...

Thanks for another lovely set of photographs.

thank you @bigtom13 :) I will have to look up that story!

Amazing macro shot

Wow! That macro shot is awesome, and that second shot is wicked cool! We don't have anything blooming yet here in NH, so this is a much appreciated shot of color in my day. Nicely captured, @beautifulbullies!

thank you so much! :D Glad it brought some colour to your day ;)

You're very welcome! 😊

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Great shot, such nice detail @beautifulbullies :)

thank you @gavinthegreat! glad you like it! :)

I like at the photo and how you relate it with something ... have a nice day ... its been a long time...

@dylen! where have you been! lol I hope you are well :)

haha ...I'm ok. Thank you. I'm still trying to have a good return on the platform.. and it sure was not an easy thing to do... Hope I can find a bot to push my project haha.

lol tell me about your project?

I'm hosting a game on steemit lol and trying to contribute something for the rest of the steemers and I think I need more guides.. its is very interesting to see how creative they are in their art work . oh my it seem that I still unable to put my words together very well lol
https://steemit.com/contest/@dylen/the-pirates-quest-game-3

that sounds awesome! :D

beautiful photos turned out. rich yellow color. I really liked your flower. Beautiful.

thank you so much :) Glad you like it

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 17:31:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 647.20/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love how vibrant the colors are and the DETAILS are so awesome! I love that you share these shots :) Thank you.

Thank you @byn :) Glad you liked them!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 25 April 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71