The Pirates Quest Game! # 3

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

When I looked into a mirror ... I saw my weary gutten image with an old pirate hat.. I need my crews to change this old image. I gave my crews an invitation to dine with me and having the round table talk with my loyal crews on how to solve this out dated image..... TI need to find a partner to ease this feelings of loneliness arrr!

The Pirates Quest Game # 3

The Quest: Create or design a picture for the Pirates Quest.

The Rules :

... Use your own creativity..Please...
... Link your post in the comments.
... You use the #dylen tag in your article.
... Link this article in your post of participation.
... I only choose one winner based on your best support and my pirates rule!

Final decision will be made by my self as the captain of the Pirates Quest anyone who disagreed will be punish and force to jump into the deep see to be eaten by a cute sharky....
... The winner will be announce in the new quest after the 7 days journey completed...
and that is it..... this will be a forever journey...

I will choose Only one winner.... To recieve 7 SBD

I'm the poor pirate and that might be the smallest amount but I can resteem five of your recent post for the winner

The Blue Pearl Ship crews

1 @obulunmaz #1
2 @steemotion #1
3 @blog-beginner #2
4 @aniketmore1925 #2

please help the captain to find what they are up too... check their post to know more about them

The winners for The Pirates Quest # 2
@obulunmaz and @blog-beginner
Congratulations

Update on 27/4

Nicely done.... only the best able to contribute these arts... there still few days left before we announce the winner...

Sort:  

I'll try Captain, this quest is very important for us. Lets Say ! we are here and we are challengers. be sure, i do my best ... see ya captain ☠

Show me your best crew... we all want the strongest to keep our ship sailing through the seven seas...

Sure you can ... and don't forget to paste your post link in the comment ... I have seen your arts ... I love to see more of your creativity

Thank you. It is a very interesting entry.. I can see your effort on your art work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dieland from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks Captain. Let's sail.

Arr crew.. You are welcome... and thanks for joining the contest.

A Crypto chest is coming up soon.

I'm thirsty and maybe that chest will quench my thirst of a sparkling jewellery..lol

Is it mandatory to make a post or I can simply post the image here.

Yup.... and you can have others steemers vote for your post ... it just like you have 2 chances to earn more...

Its awesome I like it .. the game is on....lets see how it will end...good luck

Is the winner out ?

arrr without doubt I can see it already ... I raise your salary and go have fun and enjoy it...lol Thanks @blog-beginner

Wohoooo. Thanks Captain. Let's have some wine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22