AdSactly Poetry - "The Freedom with Love"

in #adsactly6 years ago

"The Freedom with Love"




Today’s post is all about love once more. A journey into the heart and soul of real life and love. So let me take you on a trip deep into inner love. having love within oneself is very important in life because without it life truly doesn't exist. it is love that makes everything beautiful and amazing. I am always amazed and all the love that's around me everyday. From my beautiful fiance Vanja, to our two wonderful children David and Angeles and all of my family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico and here in the United States.

I am also blessed with love from all over the world. I just had my 52nd birthday on Tuesday, July 31st, 2018 and on Facebook I received over 300 birthday wishes. I also did a video On @Dtube and I received lots of Love from everybody on the @steemit and @dtube platform as well. The greatest gift you can give and receive in life is love. love can be endless and boundless and Excel you into some of the happiest moments you're ever live.

When I talk about prospering in life, it is love that is the payment I am referring to. with love, you will be the richest person on great mother earth. for love is priceless and yet it is free. Like I said it is the greatest gift that you can give and received in your life. This first poem is entitled “ the freedom with love”. I hope you enjoy it and as always it is inspired by my beautiful fiance Vanja.



Image Source


“The Freedom with Love”


Every day that I walked through life,
It is love that guides my way.
An unconditional gift that's given,
And makes me smile each day.

This love I keep inside my heart,
Fills my eyes with the beauty I see.
Wherever I roam is like being home,
For I have this love within me.

I can’t explain it nor will I try,
It is the greatest thing I keep.
And all this love within my heart,
Protects me even when I sleep.

This love takes me deep into a realm,
Where I walk on my golden path.
And live in abundance and eternal peace,
A love that will forever last.

This keeps building inside my soul,
And lifts me flying through the air.
Flying in skies of purple rainbows,
I love you are the only words I hear.

The love I keep is from my angel,
A blessing filled all I desire.
It’s you my Vanja, my special love,
That keeps me soaring always higher.

You’ve given to me your heart complete,
And this is more than I could ever ask for.
With your love I live in forever happiness,
It is you my love I will always adore.

I love you I love you my words ring loud,
From the ground to the skies above.
I love you I love you My special angel,
My wonderful freedom with love.



This next poem is a freestyle poem and is how much I miss my beautiful Vanja when she is away. I know that we will be back together soon but I do miss her so much. You see, she lives in Norway and I in California and although we talk every day, it just isn’t the same when she is here and I am holding her close in my arms.

I do have so many wonderful memories that I can reflect on each day to keep my soul at peace. But I do wish that I could wake up each day with her by my side and lust lean over to give her a morning kiss. This is what love is all about. Those special moments that so many forget to have. That so many forget to cherish and that so many just seem to forget. This is why love can be so hard sometimes. It is the forgetting that allows the love to slip away.

So I say to all of you. You must never forget those special moments. Treasure them as if they were minted in gold. Golden circles of magical love that you keep wrapped around your finger to remind you of what you have. To remind you of what you can lose and to remind you where about the special love that only you can have. This poem is entitled “I miss you more, my Vanja”. I hope you enjoy it.



Image Source


“I miss you more my Vanja”


As I sit staring at the magical pools of water,
Slowly moving through the mountain stream,
A beautiful image Appears before my eyes,
Like an angel floating through the air.

I reach to the water to touch this beauty I see,
But the beauty begins to Fade into the sunlight,
just out of my reach and slowly disappears,
Into The slowly moving Crystal Blue Waters.

A moment later I feel a smooth, gentle touch,
Past pass through my hair and on my neck,
I turn to say hello his Beauty I saw moments ago,
To realize like the image was only my imagination.

This distance that keeps us apart for many days,
Play tricks on the illusions of reality in my mind,
Leaving me to wonder what you are doing right now,
And if you are wondering the same thing as I.

I miss you more than the trees miss the sun in the evening.
I miss you more than the Stars miss the sky during sunlight.
I miss you more than the Cubs miss the land during winter.
I miss you more and more every second of each day.

You truly are my forever love my beautiful Vanja,
Every day we are apart I love you even more,
So I keep all of our memories close to my heart,
Until the day that we’re back together once more.

Without you Here I am only a lingering memory,
Floating through our wonderful history of days past,
Like a Feather Falling to the endless ground,
Knowing the love it had when it was connected to life.



And last but never least when it comes to love is our final poem. The end of our journey today. A time of rejoicing of all the love that we carry with us every day. A journey into a world where only two can exist. Where two have built a force field of love blessed by God and the angels of love. A place where the only that that exist is the two of you and boundless, endless love.

The love shared by to people who have finally found their home with in their own heart. A place where smiles and laughter is all you will ever know. Where two hearts, two spirits and two peole have become one innertwined in the magical silk strings of love. A journey so amazing that you feel as if you are asleep but awake at the same time. Something that can never happen but always happens in the magical world you are in now on your “Never ending journey of love”.

Thank you all for coming with me on this wonderful journey into my heart. I hope that we have shared enough love with you to spark a fire deep inside your inner love realm and motivated you to begin your never ending journey of love as well. Peace and Godspeed everyone. This poem is entitled “A never ending love”. I hope you enjoy it.
Love always, @jeronimorubio


link text


“A never ending Journey of Love”


Let’s take a trip through the milky way,
On a never ending journey of love.
Far up into space where time stands still,
In the mystical blue skies above.

Off we go sometimes fast sometimes slow,
It never ‘matters not’ which one.
For the journey is endless amongst the stars,
Of love and life and fun.

A journey seen through the eyes of grace,
A blessed feeling deep inside.
A magical showboat of wondrous joy,
Thats shared between you and I.

A carnival of laughter so loud on the airwaves,
That keeps us forever with smiles.
And magical butterflies that tickle our noses,
A trip of love for endless miles.

A trip into the love zone where time stands still,
Where only you and I will exsist.
A place that we are protected by God’s right hand,
A force field of love to be rekoned with.

Only you amd me my beautiful Vanja my love
Where our love always light the way.
Only you and I my beautiful princess of my heart,
In love as one through forever and a day.


Poems, text and signed photographs are authored by
@jeronimorubio


Click on the coin to join our Discord Chat



Go Adsactly

Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here:


Witness Proposal
Witness Proposal Update


Go To Steem Witness Page
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
witness vote.gif
Use small letters and no "@" sign. Or, click here to vote directly!
Thank you!


Sort:  

Today’s post is all about love once more.

lol why am I not surprised? I agree with you, without love, life becomes senseless and without motivation. Everyone can reach it as long as he has love within himself and as long as he opens himself to truly love. For many people it’s hard to say “I love you”. That’s because they don’t believe in love. Fortunately, there is only fraction of them. Fortunately, most people love and are opened to true love.

Your first poem is very worm and I could tell, it’s written from the bottom of your heart. It’s full of... 🤔 “Love”.
In your second poem love is spreading all the way to the space, to the univers. Love is endless!

As always great and full of love poems @jeronimorubio!
Wishing you and Vanja great journey through the universe!

It is always a pleasure to see you here @milano1113. Your words are always beautiful and inspiring. They inspire me for sure. Love is amazing and the only thing we truly need to be happy in life. Teach the world about love and everything will be at peace always. Have a blessed day.

Happy belated birthday. :)

Your poems are touching, a rare, restless, reaching for another person.

In your poems, think about allowing your love to be earthy as well as ethereal. There are glories to be found in grey hairs and wrinkles, as well as the sun and the sky. You do write movingly about the soul.

It's hard to be apart. Have Vanja recommend a book or poem to read, then when you read it, you tread a path she already trod, you share a mind-space, and later you can discuss that journey and that place.

The moments you feel alone are temporary, the loneliness will pass, but remember that loneliness when you meet again in person, so that you treasure your time together even more. If that were possible. :)

Thank you so much for your wonderful words and advice @rodneysreviews. I always take genuine advice such as yours to heart. Your words are a powerful lesson for all. Keep teaching your lessons of great love and hope and thank you for the birthday wishes. Have a blessed day.

Just a incredible post.really I am happy now.thanks for sharing.
Just an adoring individual can comprehend someone else and acknowledge him as he seems to be, with every one of the points of interest and weaknesses. Love is viewed as one of the segments of human socialization and is trademark just of homo sapiens - it is very likely that it was the capacity to love, as opposed to work, from the "human monkey". Without affection, a man can not comprehend others and himself, discover a place in this world, get delight from life. This is a miserable man, without the fundamental delight of life. What's more, just a man who adores can know life in the entirety of its radiance, feel all the totality of sentiments that can be knowledgeable about connection to someone else. Subsequent to perusing your article, I comprehend that Love stands separated from other human sentiments, contrasting from them by its otherworldliness, sublimity, inspiration for creation and self-change. One of the primary "side effects" of affection - when a man gets more delight from what he gives, than from what he gets, while not requesting anything consequently. We are not discussing material things, but rather about otherworldly things-generally, adoring, we give our lives to man, in light of the fact that starting now and into the foreseeable future all considerations, all delights and distresses are associated with the darling individual.go ahead dear..
I will wait for your next visit..

Thank you for your wonderful comment @shucona. I am so happy that you enjoyed my poetry and stories. With your words, you will inspire others to find love and be happy. Have a blessed day.

When you are happy--you can be contagious! Last week I went jogging around the track at the park. As always, I was singing along enjoying the trees and music. Must have been singing louder than I thought (hard to tell sometimes when the ear phones are in--Journey songs just need to be sung)!! As others came onto the outdoor track....two other joggers shifted their Ipods over to the same Journey song....came along side and we were all singing----jogging, singing, and laughing. We finished our workout and all five of us headed to the coffee shop ( yes, our numbers grew--like attracts like---). Great time, met new people, loved the experience. Be happy, stay in the moment, love yourself...great poem dear.

Thank you for your wonderful words and story. Yes, Happiness is contagious. That is why I always try to spread the love all over the world because love is contagious as well. Have a blessed day.

Only a loving person is able to understand another person and accept him as he is, with all the advantages and disadvantages. Love is considered one of the components of human socialization and is characteristic only of homo sapiens - it is quite likely that it was the ability to love, rather than work, from the "human monkey". Without love, a person can not understand others and himself, find a place in this world, get pleasure from life. This is an unhappy man, devoid of the main joy of life. And only a person who loves can know life in all its glory, feel all the fullness of feelings that can be experienced in relation to another person.
After reading your article, I understand that Love stands apart from other human feelings, differing from them by its spirituality, sublimity, motivation for creation and self-improvement. One of the main "symptoms" of love - when a person gets more pleasure from what he gives, than from what he receives, while not demanding anything in return. We are not talking about material things, but about spiritual things-roughly speaking, loving, we give our lives to man, because from now on all thoughts, all joys and sorrows are connected with the beloved person.

Thank you so much for your beautiful words yet again @aydogdy. Your words are always amazing and keep within them great lessons for others. Keep up the great work you do. Helping others to know what love truly is. Have a blessed day.

I really enjoyed reading this. I especially like the phrase that love is priceless yet it is free. I will definitely upvote this post.

Thank you so much for your kind words @wabakorea. I am very happy that you enjoyed my poetry and stories. Words of encouragement are always words of empowerment. This is how we all should live. Have a blessed day.

May you be blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your wonderful words @one-step1. I am so happy that you and your beautiful little girl enjoyed the poetry. I have a 5-year-old daughter as well and I share my love with her daily. Have a blessed day.

Wow very nice post@adsactly sir.i like it this photography.and I like it this love.
Thanks for sharing your steemit life.
Upvote and restemit done.
Best of luck sir.give me a upvote done@adsactly sir...

Love is happiness and life.Nice poem/poetry...enjoyed...And I've tried writing a poem about "Freedom Of Love".I hope you like it.

Freedom Of Love

My wife with the hair of a wood firem
With the thoughts of a heat ray
With the waist of an hourglass
With the waist of an otter in the teeth of a tiger
My wife with the lips of a cockade and a group of stars of the last magnitude
With the teeth of white mouse tracks on white ground
With rubbed amber tongue and glass
My wife with the tongue of a harassed stabbed
With the tongue of a doll that opens and closes the eyes
With the tongue of an incredible stone
My wife with the lashes of the strokes of a child's writing
With eyebrows on the edge of the swallow's nest
My wife with the front of the slates of a greenhouse roof
And steam in the panels

Best wishes from @steemrobot / deep-rooy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74