My Introduction.

in #adreamygirl4 years ago

I am Laraib Iqbal, a student of 4th year Mbbs, from Pakistan.I am a 22-year-old girl And I did an entry in the crypto world 4 months back.I love to write poems almost I have written 30 poems. My hobby is to make a sketch and do photography.
I am a straightforward girl and I can't tolerate any kind of lies.
I am new here I don't know much about steemit but I hope you guys will help me to understand it.
0debf544-5b3b-4275-b469-1d779e0dc91e-2837835c-11e4-40f3-80ae-31d9fceff2ef-v1.png
I will do my best to make quality posts.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit.
I am the admin of STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Glad to see you here.
join the community and share your stuff there.
You will get our support there :)
Hope to see you there soon.
Yours,
haidermehdi.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable.

Hi ! @Laraib25 , Welcome to Steemit .
Mak a proper introduction post in new commer's community .
Write your user name , joining date and take a selfie by holding it , then inlude it in your introduction post.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41