Sort:  

No thanks, I've been following BIX since his "silver breakout!" call when it was trading at 18.50. I find Roto Rooter to be the best out there at maximizing losses. I even made sure I had my ETH stop set at 1.20 when he was still pumping it at $400. I'm pretty confident this 300% gain he is so excited about will unwind itself by at least 50%. I just wanted to hear a buy call from him. Thanks for your input. I have way too many gains trading stocks. I need some major losses and Bix is my "go to" guy for that.

Not mad at you @joejustjoe

thirds rule strategy

Thanks again but I prefer the "shreds" strategy. Follow Bixies advice, get my ass shredded. :-) Let's see where's Veritaseum at right now. Nice! Below $129. I think I will hold for another $100 drop and just keep buying more of this new shitcoin he's all over.

Hmmm...

Never heard of "shreds strategy"

Why not try it out for yourself? Get you some AdEx crapola. 50% loss in a few weeks is pretty much assured. Clif "nastro-ignoramus" High spews about crocodile teeth. It's more like alligator teeth in your shredded ass and crocodile tears when you follow Bixie. :-)

I prefer:

33% BTC
33% ETH
33% LTC

Thirds Rule Strategy

Nice, I gots some LTC at $50 also on Bixie boys by wreck-o-mendation. I'm a little disappointed in that one. Still holding above $45. 2 weeks ago it was breaking below $40. I'm confident it will crash and burn soon though. I think you will maximize losses very well with your current mix >>> HODL!!

https://steemit.com/hodl/@joejustjoe/meaning-of-hodl-on-7-30-17

Bought:

First 1/3rd $7.00
Second 1/3rd $13.00
Third 1/3rd $25.00

Buy in THIRDS

Hopefully you bought it when he recommended it when it was like 5 dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79