300% Gain in 24 Hours...why some Crypto ICO's are NOT Short Term Flips (Bix Weir)

in #adex7 years ago

Some of the companies that are being built today on the Blockchain are the Amazons, Facebooks and Googles of the future. That's what I look for in a crypto-ICO's and why I usually HOLD all of my investment if it goes up or down after the ICO is over. I am not looking for short term profit but long term wealth...Generational Wealth!

Case in point, I recommended a ICO on a company called AdEx. It was introduced to me through one of Clif High's reports and I did the required due diligence on the company before I invested. AdEx is a company that offers a Blockchain solution to the online advertising industry. A great way to inject truth and honesty into a mostly dishonest market.

This ICO had floundered in the first month of trading after the initial ICO pop but in the last 24 hours it has jumped 300% on news that it is partnering with Stremio, a video entertainment platform with 4 million users.

https://themerkle.com/video-entertainment-platform-stremio-to-partner-with-blockchain-ad-platform-adex/

Pretty soon the Big Boys like Google and Amazon and Apple will be required by their customers to inject honesty in the way they report and handle their advertising business and guess who will have the first mover advantage...AdEx!!

That's BILLIONS and BILLIONS of customers that will be demanding that these mega-companies clean up their act when it comes to reporting advertising data and AdEx is positioning to take on that monster.

I'm telling you right now...the Crypto Economy is rising before your very eyes at a very rapid pace...a smart move would be to join us.

I have posted the latest Friday Road Trip which is a video about my latest hot ICO and more details about the inner workings of this company. Yes, it's another game changing company that will change the way business is done in the future in a multi-trillion dollar market.

Private Road Members can access the Road Trip here:

https://themerkle.com/video-entertainment-platform-stremio-to-partner-with-blockchain-ad-platform-adex/

Yes, I still have the RootaCoins that I am giving away with every new subscription or renewal AND, for a brief time only, I am giving away 1 Populous (PPT) Paper Wallet Token included in the coin box. If you would like to join Roota's Private Road you can find more info here:

http://www.roadtoroota.com/public/10.cfm

The world is changing my friends and it's time to leave the Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt at the door!

May the Road you choose be the Right Road.
Bix Weir
www.RoadtoRoota.com

Sort:  

I UP Voted this since I like BIX. I also like Positive Attitudes..........We don't have time for Negativity. While your at it purchase a little Physical Silver with a portion of your Crypto Profits. STEEMIT is Wonderful..........Live the Golden Rule !

You wreck-o-mended Veritaseum at $200 and it's now at $130. Should I cut my losses here and pile into this new piece of shit you are all excited about, so that I can get my ass kicked again? Thanks...I need the tax write offs.

You could sell a third...

No thanks, I've been following BIX since his "silver breakout!" call when it was trading at 18.50. I find Roto Rooter to be the best out there at maximizing losses. I even made sure I had my ETH stop set at 1.20 when he was still pumping it at $400. I'm pretty confident this 300% gain he is so excited about will unwind itself by at least 50%. I just wanted to hear a buy call from him. Thanks for your input. I have way too many gains trading stocks. I need some major losses and Bix is my "go to" guy for that.

Not mad at you @joejustjoe

thirds rule strategy

Thanks again but I prefer the "shreds" strategy. Follow Bixies advice, get my ass shredded. :-) Let's see where's Veritaseum at right now. Nice! Below $129. I think I will hold for another $100 drop and just keep buying more of this new shitcoin he's all over.

Hmmm...

Never heard of "shreds strategy"

Why not try it out for yourself? Get you some AdEx crapola. 50% loss in a few weeks is pretty much assured. Clif "nastro-ignoramus" High spews about crocodile teeth. It's more like alligator teeth in your shredded ass and crocodile tears when you follow Bixie. :-)

I prefer:

33% BTC
33% ETH
33% LTC

Thirds Rule Strategy

Hopefully you bought it when he recommended it when it was like 5 dollars.

no moron, he recommended veritaseum during the ICO for single digits.

No shithead, he wreck-o-mended we keep buying Veritaseum at $200 and Litecoin at $50. He pulled lightening out of his ass during the ICO....just like he's blowing shit out his ass right now about this new shitcoin.

Bix fuck your mother or something?

He claims he did at a Grateful Dead concert in 1995. Mom bin dead for over 10 years prior to that. So ifn RotoRooter actually did do it, I'm sure mom was grateful she was dead at the time.

BTW, your last hope will end up being your worst nightmare...especially ifn you follow RotoRooter's advice. Sing it with me...

He's RotoRooter,
That's his name.
He'll flush your money,
Doooown the drain.

RotoRooter.

Nice! RotoRooter now telling you to "ave doooown" into LTC now. Bixie boi about to fukk you in the ass a second time after telling you to buy at $50. LTC now at $43. Bringing you the news before it even happens here at steemit. Ready for you ass fukkin, clown? :O

I seriously studying.Yet to set foot,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69