You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Random Acts of Kindness Challenge". The day I stopped!

I stopped because they wanted the stories to be around 200 words. :( I could not stop so I made a tad more but still kept it as short as I could while trying to keep as much feeling in as I could.
I have written books yes, mostly horror and fantasy and I also have a poetry book out!

So sad to read your words about your grandmother. :(
i want to pull them all to me and cuddle them. You know.... It saddens me deeply

Sort:  

Oh okay I got ya! 😉 I really enjoyed reading it! I like your writing style. Thank you, it was so saddening when she was telling us what they were doing to her. My uncle ended up taking care of her in his home her last days with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39