#HighFiveFriday [May 23 2019] ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

HFF POST.gif

Today Is #HighFiveFriday!


INITIATIVE

I've been thinking about how we can all CELEBRATE OUR STEPS while increasing engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit and the Steem Blockchain. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

On Friday's I will be making a focused effort to read as many @Actifit Activity posts as I can! I'm going to give an up-vote and comment with a digital high-five on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to STEP FOR CANCER RESEARCH FOR THE NEXT 7 DAYS!

REWARD

Anyone who, in turn, up-votes and comments with a high-five ON THIS POST will be entered in a random draw for 5 Steem! Thatโ€™s a 5 for a high-five from my pocket to yours!

WINNER?

Up until now I have only allowed 24 hours to transpire before randomly selecting a winner... But as of today all of this is changing! I am going to give you all 1 WEEK to leave your comments on the #HighFiveFriday post before randomly picking a winner the following FRIDAY!

  • Each week, BEFORE posting up the next week's #HighFiveFriday post, I will announce who won the #HighFiveFriday draw by leave a comment on the random winners comment (See above for how to comment and win!) SO MAKE SURE YOU CHECK BACK FOR THAT IN A WEEKS TIME EVEN IF IT'S TO CHEER ON SOMEONE ELSE'S WIN!

CELEBRATE

By the way! If you would like to join us in celebrating your steps for the week just click over to the Actifit Discord! and jump over to the 'high-five-chat" (or any of the other sections) where you can connect with fit focused people, like yourself, from every country around the world! Drop in any time, day or night, for a boost! Thereโ€™s always someone from the Actifit Community online so don't forget to hand out some digital High-Fives while your there! ๐Ÿ™Œ

HEADS UP

All throughout the week and at random times of the day I will be jumping into the 'high-five-chat' (and maybe even the General Voice Channel!) on the Actifit Discord! If any of you would like to connect with me, have any fitness related questions, or would just like to celebrate the intentional steps you took over the week to improve your health check in! If you time it right you may even have a chance to connect live with me there! ๐Ÿ™Œ


PAY IT FORWARD

I believe the world could use A LOT more High-Fives all around. So I would like to take this opportunity to ask the winner of this #HighFiveFriday post to pass on their High-Five by doing their own #HighFiveFriday post!


Please feel free to make use of the #HighFiveFriday Icon at the top of this post in your own post!

Note: But only if you are actually doing a 5 Steem for a High-Five give-away please!

THANK YOU FOR RESPECTING MY WISHES IN THIS MATTER!


It's been another FANTASIC week of stepping with @Actifit for all of us so letโ€™s spread the good will with High-Fives all around the world!!! High-Five! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป


PREVIOUS WINNERS

@arrliinn @practicaleric @crypt-skip @roger5120 @thereikiforest @runridefly @blueeyes8960 @masoom @geekdancing @c0ff33a @mariannewest @amr008 @bluengel @wenchebakken

Please check out these peopleโ€™s latest @Actifit activity and give them a digital high-five! They are all movers and shakers within the @Actifit community so a follow and an up-vote might be a good idea as well!

See you all tomorrow! High-Five!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts

We all start life not really being able to communicate but it is communication that bonds and connects us one to each other. Comments are what make community real.
-wil.metcalfe


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


TRAINER PROFILE [ACTIFIT].png



6811
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort: ย 

Wishing you a beautiful and bright ๐Ÿ”† #highfivefriday

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I hope you had a wonderful Friday and that the rest of your weekend is full of all the best life has to offer! Keep on making steps happen @masoom! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is great! I wasnโ€™t aware of #HighFiveFriday until now. I am a dedicated Actifitter, and love to see incentives that inspire activity. I will check to see what other HighFiveFriday challenges have going on and maybe run one next Friday.

I like what I hear @jayna! Your an action girl through and through! Welcome to the high-five post! This is the place to come each week and celebrate all those steps you took towards better and more intentional health and fitness! I saw an #AutomaticWin come through from you this week! Way to go!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time flies! Happy Friday everyone! High five. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure does @arrliinn! It feels like someone clicked the fast forward or something... the last three weeks have flipped by soooo darn fast!

I saw that you have started up your running again by the way! Good job @arrliinn! Itโ€™s alright that you missed this years Terry Fox Run. Maybe plan for next year and of course your continued support with the #EveryStepCounts Initiative is very much appreciated!

#HighFiveFriday! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy HighFive to all of you, also for me Is the First Time!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice going @mad-runner! Welcome to the wild and fun world of High-Fives! Did you manage to collect a lot of steps this week? I noticed you had an #AutomaticWin! Thatโ€™s AWESOME by the way! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here we go again ๐Ÿ˜Ž. I feel like it was Friday just yesterday, time is flying ๐Ÿ’จ. Happy high five Friday Wil๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘
Wishing you an awesome and amazing day๐Ÿ˜Ž. Enjoy your activities ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thatโ€™s EXACTLY how I have been feeling... for the last three weeks!

Thank you for each and every one of your comments on my @Actifit Reports & #Seven77 Push-Ups this week. Iโ€™m used to supporting everyone so, honestly, it feels great to be supported by someone such as yourself Eric! Thank you for all of that effort!

I noticed that you are doing a #DoubleUp on your #Seven77 Push-Ups and roll outs! Congratulations for finishing the first round of the #Seven77 Challenge AND good luck and lots of healthy results as you take on your second #Seven77 Challenge!

And I canโ€™t forget... you managed to achieve quite a number of #AutomaticWinโ€™s this week! NICE WORK! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a cool idea and great seeing more people ( Including me recently) joining actifit its a great initiative getting people out doing exercise
high-five

Hi @tattoodjay!

Thank you for your comment and all that you do to boost positivity on Steem and support the @Actifit project!

You are this weeks #HighFive Winner! Nice going and keep it up! ๐Ÿ™Œ

5 Steem is headed your way!

WOW thanks so much that is so Kind of you

Hello! Wil and everyone! Happy High Five ๐Ÿ– Friday ๐Ÿ™Œ letโ€™s keep active and steem on โ™จ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

You made so many #AutomaticWinโ€™s happen and your still going strong with your #Seven77 Push-Ups this week! NICE GOING! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thank you for all of your supportive and thoughtful comments this week! Iโ€™m fortunate to have people, such as yourself, around me!

I learned a couple years ago that supporting others is how, in turn, you gain the support you need... and so far! I am definitely feeling that!

Itโ€™s been EXTREMELY busy over here on my end... BUT you all have helped me stick with it more than you know! So THANK YOU Rogerine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Wil, the automaticwin is already a routine for me as I was already used to waking up early anyways.
About the seven77, well, you inspired me and got me into that and I actually now enjoying it plus Iโ€™m seeing you guys with your creativeness and variations of push-ups is uplifting and encouraging to me and Iโ€™m sure to everyone as well who sees them.
I agree support is crucial to each and everyone especially for success without it is just not as possible as one can think and imagine . I believe support is indeed vital.

I need to thank you as well, Wil. Youโ€™ve been in kind to me too among others. Glad youโ€™re around us.

Wishing you a marvelous weekend. ๐Ÿ™Œโ™จ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

EveryBody Shout Out Loud !
#HighFiveFriday! ๐Ÿ’™

Posted using Partiko Android

I like that! Let's get everybody shouting #HighFiveFriday! hahaha!
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy highfivefriday everybody!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€โคโคโคโค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

It took a lot of "Wil Power" but I made it... by the skin of my teeth this week! Thank you for bringing the #HighFive party Vic! :D

Last I checked and your a breath away from finishing your #Seven77 Challenge! Keep on Keeping on Vic! Your doing great! Top that off with the #AutomaticWin's you got this week and your one steller feller! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thanks buddy!! Yeah getting close to the end, but me and Tam are having a blast with it. So glad you are in it with us buddy, some of the pushups you do takes this thing to an entirely different level. lol Also the support you give us is amazing. Thank you for being you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy High Five Friday, my excellent friend! Keep on leading the way with your shining example and supporting words!

Thank you for stopping by to spread the "Good Wil" Tammy! I really appreciate the SPIRIT behind each and every word that you write my way. You and @crypt-skip are such amazing people and I'm forever grateful to the Steem Blockchain because I got to meet you two! :)

Keep on stepping up for #AutomaticWin's and #Seven77 Push-Ups! Your so close with #Seven77! Keep on going! Your doing great! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Good Wil, why didn't he I think of that lol๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my first time here, I think this is a great initiative.,Kudos to you sir @wil.metcalfe! ๐Ÿ˜
Happy #HighFiveFriday ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ™‚

Hey! It's a new and bright face! Thank you for hopping in here with positive words and #HighFive's @atongis! You even registered an #AutomaticWin within the last 7 days didn't you!? NICE GOING! ๐Ÿ™Œ

#HighFive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05