My Actifit Report Card and ulog: November 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Not much to report today! But good to get the minimum of 5,000 steps today; after two days being stuck at home doing a bit of revision for the upcoming exam and watching/binge on some TV series and movies. I (Sam) finally decided to move my body outside rather being coup up at home. I needed to get lunch somewhere, so decided to walk 20 minutes to a ramen restaurant to get a delicious bowl of Japanese noodles!

It was good, but as you can see it was quite soupy... I mean it is noodle soup, but expected more noodles and less soup. Yet, my body would probably thank me for less carbs.

The 20 minutes walk back was slower as I was digesting and thus more steps were put in (smaller steps). Just managed to cross over the 5,000 step mark with the help of doing some jumping jacks in my bedroom before heading to bed LOL! Any chance to get some extra AFIT tokens.

5523
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 23.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5523 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.11% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I'm so happy to see you back and posting! These quick ones will keep you going at least. I do not like to talk about prices much, but if they go up, you will be glad your stayed active. And two posts a day, I see! Very impressive :)

Are you still in Bangkok? I'm in KL now and glad I came. This has been a good move for me and such a great 90 day exit. Not ONE question at any stop and no cost for Singapore or Malaysia entrance. Whew!

I'm here to ask for your Q vote for my son at photo friday on qurator. His wonderful flower shot got nominated and I hope he will win this one. Most of the time I ask for this help we nominated ourselves for toss up thursday, so I am very proud :)

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49-20181109t214424960z

As always, a 1% vote is enough to count. Thank you so much for all of your support.

Hey Sharon!

Yes, just two quick posts a day. One for @actifit and one for @dlike. Both are giving out pre-SMTs (SMTs are supposedly launching in March 2019...) as long as you use their application for 'Proof of Activity' and 'Proof of Brain'. So collecting them daily as they will have their own value against Steem and fiat one day. I would encourage you to look into these DApps (Actifit, dlike, dclick, steemhunt, Steem Monsters, etc.) and do your research to see which one you really want to engage with and earn/collect some tokens. There will be more as communities create their own tokens. I see it like Steem back in March 2016, it's easier to 'claim'/'earn' now, but also realize that some dapps can/will fail as they cannot survive on delegation only. Thus, people like Steem Monsters due to the collectible cards that can have value over tokens that rely on supply and demand. Still, everything is speculation.

Yes, I (Sam) am still in Bangkok. Got my final written MBA exam this weekend then a three week break (where I might get some more teaching hours, so I can pay for Christmas presents) before an oral presentation exam to round this up. Becca is back in Europe as she managed to find a job that interests her whilst she was home over the summer. She came back here for a bit and flew back 2-3 weeks ago. I will follow her to Europe just before Christmas. Thus, it means it's my last few weeks here in Thailand and South-East Asia (for awhile). Yet, I'll still be around on the Steem blockchain :)

That's great things are working out for you in KL. I knew you had a turbulent time here in Thailand and the visa runs did not help either. I hope the manifestation is working to your advantage!

Just voted for your son's photo. 100% vote as our SP value is down to 75SP, so not much in value. We delegated most of our SP (just under 500) to various Dapps to get daily tokens (as I mentioned above). All the best with the competition and in life generally :D

Thank you so much for your vote. These Q votes make a difference at the higher rates!

I am going the other way still and leasing delegated sp for a bigger vote. I may have the wrong idea lol.

I'm using busy, esteem, ulogs, dtubesnap and now a bit of partiko. Partiko is doing the tokens too. I really do not understand this too well but will look into the others you suggest. I'm really bad on a phone, so I try to avoid it. My hands are so messed up now with arthritis it is unbelievable.

I'm glad you are still here and found a way to do so without a huge time investment. Best of luck to you on your work and travels. It is not easy, but I would not trade it for going back to the states :)

You don't have the wrong idea, you need the Steem for immediate and future use, whilst we look at it as our retirement easter egg (if it comes to that). You need the higher SP to influence others and yourself, whilst we took a step back, but still believe in the ecosystem, so we delegated wisely (we hope).

We are both not wrong in doing what we are doing, we just have different needs and wants from the Steem blockchain at this moment, but share the same vision for the future.

I might get back into blogging and vlogging more, but there are other priorities (exams and job applications) that need my focus.

Keep on doing what you're doing Sharon and it seems you are with the right company in Malaysia. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50