Winter Wellness Walk || 1st Reiki Healing Journey of 2020 ๐Ÿ™

in #actifit โ€ข 4 years ago

Today I ventured forth to injoy my first Wellness Walk of 2020 ๐Ÿ˜

I felt it fitting to wander into the forest & spend a few moments with my happy trees to give them some reiki love ๐Ÿ’•

It's always a fantastic boost to my being whenever I get to spend time with my tree tribe ๐Ÿ™ Even just for a tiny bit ๐Ÿ’ฏ

After that I went back to the house and finished with my typical daily stuff โœ…

Then with a bit more 'free time' available I decided to hunker down in my reiki cave and practice with my didgeridoo ๐Ÿ˜…

It's definitely more challenging than I had imagined ๐Ÿ˜‚ But quite fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰ aaaand I'm making progress! ๐Ÿ˜„

Here's My Fitbit Data for Yesterday

Thank you for sharing a few moments BeautyFulls ๐ŸŒฟ It is a pleasure & honor to share Sacred Space with you ๐Ÿ’• Bright Blessings โœจ

May each of us keep our love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment as we continue this journey of Soul Growth.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

Banner by @camiloferrua

Enter Neoxian City Here

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


๐ŸƒI must go for now.. See you again soon๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‰Namaste๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ



17428
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shoveling

Sort: ย 

OMG awesome bro๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you Bro ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™

Hi , from my instrument / music loving family in Australia to you. We have guitars, ukes, drums, and yes we have a beautiful didj that my husband plays quite well, ( the circular breathing took him a good while to master).
The didj as I understand it, comes from Arnhem land in the north, but has been widely adopted as a symbol of indigenous culture and identity across the country, and has growing popularity worldwide.

The world is always changing, challenging gender roles and taboos etc, and for the most part, good reason, for equality, equity. So you have got me thinking. Where do I place cultural sensitivity within that framework.... The didj... I have been raised to consider it "Men's business" and for women's business the same level of respect given too. I have never played our didj.
There was a systematic government approach in this country to wiping out the culture and the people. This places emphasis on women's business and men's business as more than old social mores. It is about acknowledging connection to land and people.

Please don't think I'm telling you not to play or that you are doing something wrong, I am not. You just got me thinking, and reading too, which is a good thing. I welcome your thoughts on this too.

I came across this blog and videos from an American didj player. The author writes about her experience. I think it demonstrates that respect for aboriginal culture is met with a generous spirit of sharing and inclusion.
https://yidakistory.com/women-didgeridoo-again/

Music is my source of spirit and good vibes. I love that you draw from that too. I am really struggling at the moment to construct words well (so if I have failed to communicate well here , I apologise).
Music is powerful and healing . Enjoy your instrument collecting.

Thank you for such a thoughtful, sincere & enlightening reply @girlbeforemirror.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I can relate as I have been finding myself at a loss for words lately myself ๐Ÿ™ Please know that I endeavor to play the didj with great respect and my intentions are to honor that which hearing the didj awakened within my being ๐Ÿ’–

Much Love & Gratitude โœจ๐Ÿ™โœจ

thereikiforest, you've just received an upvote of 62% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Hello friend... well done.. good work...
Here is sme !trdo

Congratulations @guurry123, you successfuly trended the post shared by @thereikiforest!
@thereikiforest will receive 0.11202300 TRDO & @guurry123 will get 0.07468200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you kindly Beautyfull ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™

Walks are so important & can really help maintain mental clarity & peace as well. โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

Love the photos! It looks so beautiful & peaceful! Happy New Year, my dear sis. I have a little something I am cooking up as well. It's on my profile. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Love you!! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงšโœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•โ„๏ธ

Right on Sis! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ
Happy 2020 SiStar!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I am on my way to have a lookie!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ™

Love You Too!! Reiki Hugs โœจโœจโœจ

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿงš๐Ÿงšโœจโœจ

It looks like a wonderful winter. A little sun and the snow.

We have been truly Blessed this season ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

I see. Enjoy your time. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

โœจโœจโœจ๐Ÿ™โœจโœจโœจ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17428 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 25.04% upvote via @actifit account. 24.23% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @thereikiforest, your post successfully recieved 0.112023 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@guurry123 earned : 0.074682 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66