👣Actifit Report👣Feb.27, 2019✨

in #actifit5 years ago

Wicked Awesome Wednesday

rulersig2.jpg

I have to say that this day has been filled with an immense amount of inspiration, and while a couple big challenges presented themselves, I feel great about how I stepped up to the plate to handle them.

I took a walk earlier today to the local grocery store, and since I accepted a ride home from a friend I planned on heading back out for another walk later in the day. One thing led to another and before I knew it dark had already arrived and so I decided best to just get the rest of my stuff around here done. I also did a little dancing just to top things off and make sure I reached 10k today. I was (and still am) pretty lit on some streaming info (vimm.tv) that @christinelook kindly shared with me and others in #Actifit chat today. I've wanted to get into streaming some of my workouts for a good bit now, and finally I will be taking that plunge (once I can get to work in the forest when the snow melts).

IMHO..All in all its been a lovely & productive day, and I Am Thankful for that. We're getting more snow this weekend..and I am managing to smile and embrace it (although I do wish it would quit until next winter lol) I hope your day has been amazing.

How was your day? What did you do to get/stay fit?

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

We are officially down to the wire in the Dpoll. I humbly ask if you haven't already voted would you please show @steemitbloggers aka #powerhousecreatives your #steemlove & support with your vote? 🙏 We greatly appreciate it!

You can cast your vote here ;)

A big THANK YOU and Reiki Hug to all of you that already have 🙏😍😘

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank You For Visiting. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Feedback & Constructive Criticisms Are Always Welcome, Too.

To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My Actifit Adventures/ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!
Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation
Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness
Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk
My Humble Request For Your Support 🙏
Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo
Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!
Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png

10069
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 58% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

😍🙏😍

Posted using Partiko Android

An day full of adventure.

Posted using Partiko Android

💃💃💃☺😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll like to ask about the snow picture, is that someone's step and something is inside or is it a big hole that someone is inside? Nice count and much reiki love to you too.

Thank you BeautyFull for visiting, asking about my photo and for the reciprocated reiki love 🙏

That is indeed a step in the icy snow..I'm pretty sure its mine from the other day and what caught my eye was the deer print right next to it 😍 along with the pine needles that blew from the heavy winds 😀 I was like Ohhh! This is amazing I need to capture a shot of this 🙏 I'm so thankful I got it. My battery died shortly after from being in the cold and trying to take pics and vid clips while out getting my #Actifit on 😂😂

Sending another blast of Reiki Love and hugs your way 🙌 wishing you a most awesomeness day ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Mobile view is definitely different from desktop view. On my phone it was looking like someone was inside the hole on the snow. Lol. Thanks for the explanation.

That's too funny. I'm going to pull it up on the tablet later to have a look ☺ hehe Thank you for sharing that..I was like huh when I first read your reply earlier now I'm like hmmm so cool! 😂😍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome that you had a good day and handled some things in a way that makes you feel good. Always a win. Dang snow, it's about time to bow out and let spring come in. Nice pictures! Reiki love back atcha sista!

Right! I'm pretty stoked about it. The challenges had me like 😨😱 for a second and then I was like 😒 I can so handle this 💪🙌💃😍 and boom everything shifted within me and around me as I moved forward with my flow 🙏

Yeah..Winter is definitely testing my patience 😂😂😂 I'm thinking maybe if I just do the whole acceptance thing that might help things shift and bring spring on a tad faster. That's what I'm going with anyway 😂😉

Thank you for visiting & the reciprocated reiki love BeautyFull! Sending another wave of the magic and hugs your way ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to learn you had a great productive day and made it to 10k steps. With the coming snow I guess you will be doing some shoveling too. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Always love seeing you Eric ☺ The warmth of your words always lights up my heart Bro 💖

Yup more shoveling soon..later today actually 😂 I hope and trust this Thursday will be Absoulutely BeautyFull for both of us 🙏💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo! Awesome to hear that you have had such a productive day! :) it's always good when challenges present themselves and we over come them and move forward with a smile! :D

Also, great count! Over 10,000 is always amazing! Looks like you still have lots of snow, hopefully it begins to melt soon and you can being to get those workout videos going! :)

Peace and love! Sending you happiness, smiles and positive energy :D have a sweeeet day! :)

Thank you so much 😍

It really does feel great to move into and through challenges with a smile ☺

Looking forward to getting the workout videos going on a more consistent basis and begin livestreaming💃 Doing my best to get some up in the meantime while I await Spring's arrival. (Planning to get my next one up later this afternoon/early evening 😉)

I really appreciate your taking time to visit & send well wishes & high vibes my way 🙏

Returning the sentiments in kind along with a biiiig warm reiki hug💖

May this day be as AWESOME as you are!! 💯

Posted using Partiko Android

@thereikiforest, I also want to start using VIMM.TV. Still can't find enough time to learn how it works ...

Niiice!! That will be AWESOME!! I am going to look further into it over the next few days and will help you in anyway that I can 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 85.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10069 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

hey reikigirl..bout time you're thankful for somethin. Although I'm kinda surprised you're thankful for a puny day like 10K but whatever. lol.

😂😂😂😂 i made up for it yesterday with 33k 😮😍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

no way! dang, that's one of the largest daily numbers I've heard of! I'm impressed! The Beast is unleashed!

Cowboy..are you telling me you missed my 113k day 😮😮😮😮

Posted using Partiko Android

what the???? no way! I've never heard of one that big, what did you do, run a marathon? holy moly! that has to be one of the best ever right? well I was impressed before but now I'm star struck! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63