Time wasted - story of my life - My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Now I know I should update that cover image but as my title says I don't really get around to doing much. Mainly today I can blame actifit since yeah check my score mofos.

That was just me my legs and the road, I imagine if I walked slower I might have gotten some change being dressed as a hobo per usual but no I was a hobo on a mission much more inline with the definition.

Where was I heading?

Nowhere, anywhere... Rotterdam.

Now for me it is much more about not being home instead of caring where I am heading.
Home sucks right now but that is ok since my pc boots up quick then I can ignore what is around me and just focus on not doing work that is infront of me. So I went for a walk 2hours I was actually already on 9000 steps then, see the dedication to my excuses for avoiding doing tasks that I would walk thousands of steps just to not be in a position to do something.

Oh and the person that lives by me but she is inconsequential to the scope of things. At times I feel soory for seeming distant and critical then she speaks and I remember why I am.

As for time wasted sure I have been on my pc for 4 hours now, what have I accomplished?

Nothing. Talked to people read some shit looked for a rotterdam video and now posting this.

Silly me.

Shupid thing is I am not forced to do anything, tdat is so nice but when the fuck did I give up on doing something for me?

Mmmm not really sure where this post is going look my steps are high, I am not cause that sucks but steps are a good measure for time wasted. Right now it is close to 15 000 nearer to my death. Nope that is not sad that is accountability.



14526
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 39 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14526 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @smokingfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83