"YOU CAN SEE FOR MILES, AND MILES!" 😎................My Actifit Report Card: Oct 20 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

“I can see for miles, and miles”!😊
Patchey blue skies when I started my hike today!🤗
“Silvertop, did you go maskless Lol ?”🤣
How nice is that!!!!!🤗
I passed several of my neighbors, and you could actually see them smiling!
Remember how it was with Covid…….
I actually saw people that painted a smile on their mask!😇
Today I wanted to do a “ Yesterday with smoke, and today without smoke” before and after pair of photos.
Remember photo number two from yesterday!
Now look at the exact same spot in the third photo, today!🤗
Amazing difference!!!!
You can even see a rain front coming towards Silvertop in the next photo!
I actually wondered if I would make it to the bottom of the hill before the rain made it to where I was!😅
I must admit that when I woke up this morning and looked up at the glass skylight over our bed and saw rain, I was surprised!
Liz said………
“What, rain…….it’s not supposed to start till tomorrow Lol!”🤣
Just sprinkles for now, but that’s promising!😊
More progress this morning as well on the electric garage door opener!
I turned the page in the instruction manual, and at the top it said……..
PLEASE READ!😇
Guys always read instructions, Lol!🤣
I have much more work to do, but as you can see in the last photo I have the opener hung!🤗
It was a bit dicey lifting and positioning the assembly by myself!
Silvertop is tired!!!!
I will start fresh again tomorrow!😅
Till then ………
Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2022
12068
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

Sort:  

Dear, you forgot to tell everyone that if they don't understand the instructions, just go borrow a 5 year old! They have a canny ability to understand all those instructions that adults don't! LOL! 😂😂😂

It was incredible to breathe, drive with the windows down in the car and see the mountains I've not seen in about a week! I hope this is gone for good!

🤗❣️🤗

Beautiful! That looks like fun! Which Fitbit do you have? I was thinking of getting one.

Hi I have the Versa II , It works very well!😀 Let me know if you get one, have a good day!!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54