Journey to Urgent Care for Eye Injury on My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Late last night, some sort of debris found home in my right eye, and I woke up with an extremely irritated right eye.

I tried to flush the eye and the pain continued to grow.

@luvbnamome and I care for @daniel-san and @theharvey, so I had to find my way to Urgent care to find some relief for my eye.

I didn’t feel comfortable driving, so I walked the 6k to Urgent Care.

About a half mile from The hospital, I found sudden relief in my eye. My eye was watering considerably, so I guess the tearing flushed out the debris that was causing all the discomfort.

I walked into Urgent Care and the wait was over 2 hours, so I decided to pass on the treatment.

Before the Steem Blockchain I used to do commercial lawn care, and I must say that the lawn looked better when I edged it.

Instead of walking back home, I walked to lunch and had two In-N-Out Hamburgers with raw onions. I love onions on hamburgers.

78495562-E3A5-42A2-B5B3-4AAC4FD5E790.jpeg

From In-N-Out Burger, I walked toward home and walked through my favorite city park.

F84171CE-4066-4EE7-B7A0-4EB5559FA995.jpeg

When I finally arrived home, @luvbnamome was preparing Spaghetti Squash with Meatballs. It was the best ever.

4E047FD0-3096-4009-90D2-EC3A5C71A12A.jpeg

I gained a lot of @actifit activity count, but I wish I enjoyed more of it. #SteemOnDudes!



17877
Walking

Sort:  

oho .. take care of your eyes .. hope it will ok soon ...

Eyes are so precious, so I need to keep them healthy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad the eye is better and you got a great count from walking to the care unit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I had no idea I would gain that high of an @actifit activity count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Take care eyes good count friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eyes are precious, so I will do my best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful post.. That burger looks yummy...I hope you are feeling better now.. Thank you for using actifit..
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am feeling better, but my eye is so sore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love spaghetti squash! And in-and-out burgers - I'm also a raw onion fan, @crypt-skip always says "no onions". Sorry about the eye problem, that sucks that you walked all that way in misery and didn't even get treated. But saved you a medical bill, I'm sure you have enough of those! Have a good High Five Friday!

Posted using Partiko Android

@luvbnamome makes the best spaghetti squash and I need some onions on my burgers. Love when they are fresh and strong

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your so good at sharing your daily life. I love your content because it can be a simple day and it’s still very interesting . I see you got 17000 I want to start a competition. I’m going to try to beat that today and I want to keep up my Actifitting.

Lol. I enjoy posting on #steem blockchain. @hotmesshill I’m just a simple man. You probably beat me today, but I’m in. Post every day, regardless if you’re motivated to. Start doing #seven77 on twitter as well. It’s a great motivator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

take good care rest is also good for eyes ! 💙

Amazing Wonderful Journey and yummy ♥ foods ! :) ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

My eye is so much better now. #SteemOnDude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 84.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17877 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.40% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit, I appreciate the big chunk of #actifit tokens. #SteemOnDudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44