My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Happy #HighFiveFriday!
And welcome to my workout report card for today. Today was another very active and productive day for me with my workout activities. It has been fun and fantastic. I had a blast running with a breezy cool fresh air this afternoon under the beautiful sunshine.
It all began when I woke up at the break of dawn and headed out to the mall collecting my steps at 6:51 running /jogging for the first hour and walked until I obtained the automaticwin. Then off to get my breakfast at Jamba and as I sat on the table with my breakfast I checked out your posts, made some notations, and giving it a like. After breakfast, I continued walking before getting home at 11 making sure for my attendance for the radio talk show that was held at noon on ‘The Ramble Channel Discord.’ It was the 3rd amazing talk show hosted by @mcfarhat with the wonderful couple badminton athletes namely @christinelook and @latisha. It was interesting to hear about their story on how they met and their journey getting on board with @actifit.
After the talk show, I rested and come 1:15 with the beautiful sunshine I set out running/jogging in the neighborhood and stopping by at the park making few rounds running and then getting home at 4:15.
Half an hour later, I headed out back to the mall collecting more steps and also stopping by at the food court for something to eat and hereafter continued with my leisure walk. As I was walking, I noticed that some tile mile markers were installed on the flooring at the mall. Those mile markers weren’t there this morning, so I was very amazed to have seen those mile markers and that someone from the mall made that happened.
Thanks for dropping by, reading, and commenting on my post if you will and most importantly your continued support. And again tomorrow is another day and I hope you’ll be able to join and engage with me again for another workout session with my workout activities. Let’s keep it going on a daily basis and have fun. Until then have a great day and let’s continue stepping with Actifit.
Until next time, Namaste 🙏
Rogerine

Pictures to share and view:

IMG_2752.JPG

IMG_2794.JPG

IMG_2796.JPG

IMG_2797.JPG

IMG_2798.JPG

IMG_2799.JPG

IMG_2806.JPG

IMG_2808.JPG

IMG_2810.JPG

Tile mile markers:

IMG_2817.JPG

IMG_2814.JPG

IMG_2815.JPG

IMG_2816.JPG

My automaticwin this morning:

IMG_2793.PNG


64490
Daily Activity,Jogging,Running,Photowalking,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_2805.JPG

Music to listen and enjoy retrieved from YT:

Thanks for dropping by and watching! Have a great day!

Sort:  

nice activity post , in my city last 3 days heavy rain still continue,, also light issue,,, battery ,,nice work,, best of luck always

Eywalah yousaf thank you for the visit and lovely comment. Wishing you the best of luck as well. Take care now, my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey girl, that looks delicious!

Hey, girlfriend! Howdy? You bet so delish indeed. Thanks for the visit, girl. How’s the car doing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Marvellous report Rogerine, that is what I call a fun and active day. 64k is amazing steppation💪. I like the pictures you shared, the tile markers are pretty cool. I love the clear blue skies 😍 with the snow gone it sure is a pleasure walking in the neighborhood 😎
Wishing you a relaxed and fun weekend ahead. Keep stepping 👍😁
Oh... great old school music too 🎼🎵

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏 so much Eric for always coming and responding with wonderful and thoughtful kind words. That’s nice of you and I appreciate it. Glad you liked all that I shared 😎. You bet, I’m really happy the snows 🌨gone. I can enjoy outdoors 🌲🌷more now. And yes, those are old school 🎶 indeed, aren’t they? Anyways. Wishing you just the same. Get some rest and enjoy the rest of your weekend. 👍💫😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Massive effort today almost 65k steps very well dine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @j85063. I appreciate you stopping by and commenting. This was a very busy day and I had fun. Wishing you a beautiful day! 😀👍💫

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for being there for our talk show! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome. It was very nice to have heard you both speak and learned somethings from both of you. Thanks as well 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW! Thank you for dropping by and your comment. It’s a pleasure to see you. Have a great day!

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.
You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 64490 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.85% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 23,555 steps before 10am and 64,490 steps by end of day is AWESOME! SWIFT AND SPEEDY TRACKING TODAY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93