My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

오늘은 만 보만 넘겼네요.
주말이 평일보다 시간이 빨리가는거 저만 그런거아니죠??
항상 일요일 이 시간이 되면 아쉽네요.
사실 월요일이 와야 다시 주말이 오는건데요. ^^
걷는건 이제 완전히 적응된것 같네요.
운동같은 생각은 들지 않는거 보면 뭔가 운동처럼 하면서 걷는게 좋을텐데 미세먼지 보면 좀 무리스러워 보이네요.
다시 새로운 한 주 힘내야지요. ^^

10451
Daily Activity

Sort:  

만보축하드립니다! 저도 주말이 더 빨리 가니 @realprince님만 그런건 아닌것 같습니다.^^

항상 그래요. ㅠㅠ 그래도 힘내야죠^^

저도 운동을 즐겨하는데
오늘은 제가 사는 지역은 미세먼지 심해서 차마 나갈 생각을 못했는데...
거긴 괜찮았나보네요...ㅋㅋ

만보!!!! 쉽지않은 숫자인더 열심히 하셨네요..ㅋㅋ

실내에서 많이 걷는데 실내도 공기가 별로네요.

미세 먼지가 두려워서 오늘도 건너뛰기 ^-^

Posted using Partiko Android

갈수록 미세먼지 힘드네요.

담배보다 수십 배 더 위험한 물질이라고 하니 걱정이 커요. 자라는 애들은 앞으로도 거의 무방비로 노출될 텐데.....

Posted using Partiko Android

와우 정말 많이 걸으셨네요! 수고하셨습니다~

감사합니다. ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 36.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10451 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

제 글에 댓글달아주신 거 보고 왔어요~ 엑티핏 저도 어플 다운 받았는데
어떻게 쓰는 지 잘 모르겠더라구요..ㅎㅎ;;

그냥 걸어다니면 되더라구요. ^^

많이 걸으셨네요.
응원합니다~^^

네. 감사합니다. ^^

Congratulations @realprince! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99