My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2019 💯✨

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my Wednesday report. Today I started my activities at the crack of dawn. It was just after 5 AM when i stepped out for a jog in the neighborhood. It started with some quick paced walking that progressed into a jog. It was a little chilly when I went out but by the time I got back I was sweating hard.
I did take a shower and leave for work thereafter.
At the office the day went well and as usual got more steps walking at the lunch hour. I just love how short this month is. Why can't all months be like Feb 😭. Tomorrow its over and on to the long March.
I got back home at around 5pm and had my usual evening sunset walk. Just around the neighborhood then to the shopping center to get dinner groceries. I must admit am totally exhausted and looking forward to sleeping 😴
Thank you so much for reading my report and for the continued support 🙏
See you all again tomorrow....bye bye 💗💗💖

Some pictures from my neighborhood taken on my morning jog
IMG_20190227_195359.jpg

IMG_20190227_192430.jpg

IMG_20190227_195416.jpg

IMG_20190227_192453.jpg

IMG_20190227_192458.jpg

IMG_20190227_192554.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-02-27-10-03-31-280.jpeg

Some great music



17834
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thanks God not all months are short like February! 😅

Hehe...but I want them to be short. The shorter the months the more years we are around 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh darn! 3 minuets out on the screen capture this time around Eric! I love how intentional you were with your steps and photos to go along with your efforts! This considered I, however, have to stick to solid parameters so as to keep the #AutomaticWin protocol clear and concise.

I know that you did accomplish the 10,000 steps before 10am as your screen capture shows steps well in advance of the required 10,000 though.

I have had this happen a couple times before with other people registering their steps and it's always a difficult decision for me to make. I am a human reading the efforts of my fellow human beings. I am not a computer but it seems that the more we use computer technology the more programmed we become.

I'm truly sorry about this! I hope that you understand and that your next #AutomaticWin sends you forward and continues to build your momentum towards a lifestyle of intentional stepping!

Good job on getting the 17,834 steps!!! High-Five!

I totally understand Wil. You know I thought I had taken a screenshot at around 9:30 but something came up and I forgot. I remembered just at 10:02. That happens sometimes.
Now am trying to get an automaticwin at least once or twice a week. Going to work takes a toll on me most times😎
Thank you for stopping by Wil 🙏👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for understanding Eric! You know what! That's a great goal! At least twice a week!

My consistency goal is to achieve 3 #AutomaticWin's (or more) per. week so I guess you and I have similar goals hey?

Work has it's way of taking it's toll but that's the challenging/creative part... How to overcome the limitations and aspire above your station. Keep your chin up and keep on stepping my friend! :)

Nice stepping buddy, really do enjoy the pics, it's nice to see other countries, Kenya is beautiful, my uncle, aunt and cousin lived there for 7 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy. Great to know some of your family were here in Kenya. It is a beautiful country with amazing weather, what we lack is good leadership 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17834 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bhai 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice activity report and count

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bhai 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome bhai :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

You were the early bird this morning! No wonder you are ready for bed now. Good activity with all that jogging and walking. Can't wait til we get some spring weather and can be outside again.

Thank you Tammy, yeah I was super early and super tired. Didn't do it again this morning 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great start of the day! For midweek. Woohoo 🙌 ! Fantastically awesome 😎 with automaticwin and reaching to almost 18k is excellent job. I love your thoughts on the lengthiness of the calendar. But that also means that people will get older a month too soon. I don’t know if that would make a big difference on appearance, he he.
I hope you’ll get a good night 💤 😴 sleep tonight.
I liked and enjoyed watching the photos as well as the music 🎶 beautiful lyrics.
Thanks for sharing and wishing you a fantastic day ahead. 😊👍

Thank you for stopping by with a lovely comment Rogerine. I definitely got a good night's sleep and am looking forward to my sunset walk later👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, Eric. Glad you got a good night sleep. And start all over again... yeah, some things in life just never ends... enjoy your sunset walk 👍👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @practicaleric!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.385 which ranks you at #7392 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45