My Actifit Report Card: January 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my day 3 report. I have had a fantastic and highly active day. It all started at 7:00 this morning with some walking and jogging through the neighborhood.
Getting back home I got to some house chores and cooking. I also took time to check out your wonderful posts and do some youtube too.
Come afternoon I went out walking. Lately I have been doing a lot of riding so I decided to give it a break today. I walked to the park then to the shopping center to get groceries.
This evening I also went out and continued my walk. Watching the sunset and getting some good fresh air.
Thank you so much for stopping by, I appreciate. I am also happy that I got my 50k target and my automaticwin. I am enjoying the challenge and this time am free from office work. It feels great
Hopefully I will see you again tomorrow..Cheers

Some pics of hibiscus I took on my walk
IMG_20190103_163617.jpg

IMG_20190103_163625.jpg

IMG_20190103_163630.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-01-03-09-47-14-013.jpeg



51069
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 51069 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.55% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, another great count! Man, I don't know what to say... In the second half of April, when the temperatures in Moscow will be again above 0 degrees Celsius I will renew the friendly actifit contests. But, you guys, including @blueeyes8960 and @crypt-skip have scared me! You last results are really crazy. I don't know how to compete with you :)))). Anyway, it will be fun.

Btw, beautiful pics! I like your flowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your fantastic comment @cryptospa. I still remember your catch me if you can contest, can't wait for it yet again. Sorry to shock you but have you looked at the leader board there is two 100K + steps posts that I resteemed. The automaticwin challenge does wonders. Wishing you another great day ahead, stay warm out there in Moscow 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, yeah. I check regularly the Leaderboard in my Actifit dApp. So, I know that @thereikiforest is some really very active Actifitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like you have become an Extreme #actifitter.

@runridefly has never done 20,000, so I can never imagine 50K.

@practicaleric, way to be part of the Elite @actifit team.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your fantastic comment. The automaticwin challenge will easily get you to 20k and above. The aim is ti get to 10k steps before 10am. Wishing you a fun and active Friday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s wonderful Eric, glad your day went well and you had fun with your activities with Actifit.
Awesome steeping count and you’re able to achieved your target for today.
Those pictures of plants/flowers are beautiful.
Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. 👍😀
Great job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Roger for the lovely comment. I try my best. Wishing you some awesome steppation ahead too 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT ACTIFITTING! See you beat me today! I couldn't do that nonstop thing 2 days in a row. I love hibiscus, great pic, wish it was time for ours flowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know exactly what you mean. The fatigue and burn out is real. This time I will be happy being in the top ten.👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing so much actifiting hope you don't were you're self out. We have Hibiscus plant's here to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you J.....I will be ok, I still have lots of energy to expend 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @practicaleric! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You take the coolest pictures, very nice, nice actifit numbers too!

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,489 steps before 10am and 51,069 steps by end of day is EXTRAORDINARY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73